H100 price: what it costs to buy
Confirmed H100 listings start at $35,316. Compare the exact variant and stock status below. Taxes, shipping and a host server may be extra.
| Retailer | Exact product | USD | Stock | Updated |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SabrePC | H100 80GB PCIe | $35,316 | Out of stock | 2026-10-02 |
Retailer listings are observed prices, not manufacturer suggested prices.
H100 variants
| Variant | VRAM per GPU |
|---|---|
| H100 NVL | 94 GB |
| H100 PCIe | 80 GB |
| H100 (unspecified) | 80 GB |
| H100 SXM | 80 GB |
Buying versus renting H100
The median listed purchase price buys approximately 17,747 rental GPU-hours at the lowest listed on-demand rate. This is purchase price divided by hourly rental price, before electricity, hosting, maintenance or resale.
H100 rental alternatives
63 offers. Rates are per GPU; total is for the smallest listed node.
| GPU / provider | Billing | $/GPU-hour | GPUs / total per hour | Availability | CPU / RAM / disk | Region | Updated | Action |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| H100 (unspecified) Prime Intellect | spot / interruptible | $0.94+0.0% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| H100 (unspecified) Latitude.shg3-h100-small | reserved / committed12 months, annual plan; normalized over 8760 hours | $1.1830-day comparison unavailable | 1× $1.18 | Out of stock | vCPU not reported192 GB RAMDisk not reported | United States | 2026-10-02 | Report this price |
| H100 NVL Microsoft AzureStandard_NC40ads_H100_v5$200 credit (30 days) · eligibility applies; Updated 2026-07-06 | spot / interruptible | $1.2930-day comparison unavailable | 1× $1.29 | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | eastus | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| H100 NVL Microsoft AzureStandard_NC80adis_H100_v5$200 credit (30 days) · eligibility applies; Updated 2026-07-06 | spot / interruptible | $1.2930-day comparison unavailable | 2× $2.58 | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | eastus | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| H100 (unspecified) Latitude.shg3-h100-small | reserved / committed1 month, monthly plan; normalized over 720 hours | $1.7130-day comparison unavailable | 1× $1.71 | Out of stock | vCPU not reported192 GB RAMDisk not reported | United States | 2026-10-02 | Report this price |
| H100 (unspecified) Hyperstack | reserved / committedTerm and minimum volume not published in this table; confirm reservation quoteStarting rate; confirm terms | $1.7530-day comparison unavailable | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| H100 SXM TensorDock | spot / interruptible | $1.91+0.0% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| H100 PCIe RunPod | community cloud | $1.99+0.0% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| H100 (unspecified) Voltage Park | on-demand | $1.99+0.0% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| H100 (unspecified) Together AI | spot / interruptible | $1.9930-day comparison unavailable | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| H100 (unspecified) GMI Cloud | on-demand | $2.00+0.0% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| H100 SXM Microsoft AzureStandard_ND96is_H100_v5$200 credit (30 days) · eligibility applies; Updated 2026-07-06 | spot / interruptible | $2.0430-day comparison unavailable | 8× $16.35 | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | eastus | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| H100 (unspecified) Spheron | spot / interruptible | $2.21+5.2% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| H100 SXM TensorDock | on-demand | $2.25+0.0% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| H100 SXM Microsoft AzureStandard_ND96isr_H100_v5$200 credit (30 days) · eligibility applies; Updated 2026-07-06 | spot / interruptible | $2.2730-day comparison unavailable | 8× $18.17 | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | eastus | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| H100 (unspecified) Vultr | spot / interruptible | $2.30+0.0% over 30 days | 8× $18.40 | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| H100 (unspecified) Prime Intellect | on-demand | $2.43+0.0% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| H100 (unspecified) Hyperstack | on-demand | $2.50+0.0% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedUp to 180 GB RAM; configuration-dependentDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| H100 (unspecified) Koyeb | serverless | $2.50$0.000694/sec+0.0% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| H100 NVL RunPod | community cloud | $2.59+0.0% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| H100 (unspecified) Spheron | on-demand | $2.65+0.4% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| H100 SXM RunPod | community cloud | $2.69+0.0% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| H100 SXM Jarvislabs | on-demand | $2.69+0.0% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| H100 SXM Hyperstack | reserved / committedTerm and minimum volume not published in this table; confirm reservation quoteStarting rate; confirm terms | $2.7230-day comparison unavailable | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| H100 (unspecified) Massed Compute | on-demand | $2.73+0.0% over 30 days | 1× $2.73 | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| H100 PCIe RunPod | secure cloud | $2.89+0.0% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | 16 vCPU188 GB RAMDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| H100 NVL Massed Compute | on-demand | $2.92+0.0% over 30 days | 2× $5.84 | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| H100 (unspecified) OVHcloud | on-demand | $2.99+0.0% over 30 days | 1× $2.99 | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| H100 SXM Massed Compute | on-demand | $3.14+8.7% over 30 days | 1× $3.14 | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| H100 NVL RunPod | secure cloud | $3.19+0.0% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | 16 vCPU94 GB RAMDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| H100 SXM Hyperstack | on-demand | $3.20+0.0% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedUp to 240 GB RAM; configuration-dependentDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| H100 SXM Thunder Compute | on-demand | $3.2030-day comparison unavailable | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| H100 (unspecified) Scaleway | on-demand | $3.22-3.2% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| H100 PCIe Lambda1x NVIDIA H100 PCIe | on-demand | $3.2930-day comparison unavailable | 1× $3.29 | Not reported | 26 vCPU225 GiB1 TiB SSD | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| H100 (unspecified) Latitude.shg3-h100-small | on-demand | $3.3730-day comparison unavailable | 1× $3.37 | Out of stock | vCPU not reported192 GB RAMDisk not reported | United States | 2026-10-02 | Report this price |
| H100 (unspecified) Cerebrium | serverless | $3.40$0.000944/sec+0.0% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| H100 SXM RunPod | secure cloud | $3.49+6.1% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | 20 vCPU125 GB RAMDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| H100 SXM Scaleway | on-demand | $3.5830-day comparison unavailable | 4× $14.34 | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| H100 SXM DataCrunch | on-demand | $3.70+13.8% over 30 days | 1× $3.70 | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| H100 (unspecified) Crusoe | on-demand | $3.90+0.0% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| H100 SXM Modal$30/month recurring free compute (Starter), $100/month (Team) · eligibility applies; Updated 2026-07-06 | serverless | $3.95$0.001097/sec+0.0% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| H100 SXM Lambda8x NVIDIA H100 SXM | on-demand | $3.9930-day comparison unavailable | 8× $31.92 | Not reported | 208 vCPU1800 GiB22 TiB SSD | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| H100 (unspecified) Together AI | on-demand | $3.99+0.0% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| H100 SXM Lambda4x NVIDIA H100 SXM | on-demand | $4.0930-day comparison unavailable | 4× $16.36 | Not reported | 104 vCPU900 GiB11 TiB SSD | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| H100 SXM Lambda2x NVIDIA H100 SXM | on-demand | $4.1930-day comparison unavailable | 2× $8.38 | Not reported | 52 vCPU450 GiB5.5 TiB SSD | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| H100 SXM Lambda1x NVIDIA H100 SXM | on-demand | $4.2930-day comparison unavailable | 1× $4.29 | Not reported | 26 vCPU225 GiB2.75 TiB SSD | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| H100 (unspecified) DigitalOceangpu-h100x1-80gb | on-demand | $4.4130-day comparison unavailable | 1× $4.41 | Not reported | 20 vCPU240 GiB RAMDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| H100 (unspecified) DigitalOceangpu-h100x8-640gb | on-demand | $4.4130-day comparison unavailable | 8× $35.28 | Not reported | 160 vCPU1920 GiB RAMDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| H100 (unspecified) Nebius | on-demand | $4.50+16.9% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| H100 (unspecified) fal | serverless | $4.50$0.001250/sec+0.0% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| H100 (unspecified) RunPodFlex worker | serverless | $4.79$0.001331/sec30-day comparison unavailable | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| H100 (unspecified) Replicate | serverless | $5.49$0.001525/sec+0.0% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| H100 (unspecified) Google Cloud$300 welcome credit (90 days) · eligibility applies; Updated 2026-07-06 | spot / interruptible | $5.86-0.3% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| H100 (unspecified) CoreWeave | on-demand | $6.16+0.0% over 30 days | 8× $49.24 | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| H100 (unspecified) Baseten | serverless | $6.50$0.001806/sec+0.0% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| H100 SXM AWSp5.48xlargeUp to $200 credits for new customers · eligibility applies; Updated 2026-07-06 | on-demand | $6.8830-day comparison unavailable | 8× $55.04 | Not reported | 192 vCPU2048 GiB8 x 3840 GB SSD | us-east-1 | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| H100 NVL Microsoft AzureStandard_NC40ads_H100_v5$200 credit (30 days) · eligibility applies; Updated 2026-07-06 | on-demand | $6.9830-day comparison unavailable | 1× $6.98 | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | eastus | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| H100 NVL Microsoft AzureStandard_NC80adis_H100_v5$200 credit (30 days) · eligibility applies; Updated 2026-07-06 | on-demand | $6.9830-day comparison unavailable | 2× $13.96 | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | eastus | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| H100 SXM AWSp5.48xlargeUp to $200 credits for new customers · eligibility applies; Updated 2026-07-06 | spot / interruptible | $7.2230-day comparison unavailable | 8× $57.76 | Not reported | 192 vCPU2048 GiB8 x 3840 GB SSD | us-east-1 | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| H100 (unspecified) Fireworks AI | serverless | $8.00$0.002222/sec+0.0% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| H100 (unspecified) Google Cloud$300 welcome credit (90 days) · eligibility applies; Updated 2026-07-06 | on-demand | $9.80+0.0% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| H100 SXM Microsoft AzureStandard_ND96is_H100_v5$200 credit (30 days) · eligibility applies; Updated 2026-07-06 | on-demand | $11.0630-day comparison unavailable | 8× $88.49 | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | eastus | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| H100 SXM Microsoft AzureStandard_ND96isr_H100_v5$200 credit (30 days) · eligibility applies; Updated 2026-07-06 | on-demand | $12.2930-day comparison unavailable | 8× $98.32 | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | eastus | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
Tables rank by price, lowest first. Commercial relationships never affect ordering.How we collect and rank prices.