GPU Rental PricesGPU Rental Prices / Cloud providers
Download data

CoreWeave pricing: GPU rental rates

Visit CoreWeave →

Updated October 2026 · updated 2026-10-06

The lowest published CoreWeave rate is $1.25/GPU-hour for the L40 (on-demand; No reservation; Not reported, updated 2026-10-06). CoreWeave is an AI cloud built around large NVIDIA GPU fleets, Kubernetes-native infrastructure, managed AI services and enterprise capacity planning. It fits teams that need serious training or inference infrastructure, especially when predictable GPU availability matters more than a tiny self-serve setup. Public pricing covers on-demand and spot GPU nodes, storage and managed Kubernetes, while committed capacity requires a sales motion.

Compare the full daily GPU market

GPU prices compared with the market

GPUProvider lowest firm rateMarket medianDifference
H100$6.16$3.3981.3%
H200$6.30$4.7632.5%
A100$2.70$1.6563.6%
B200$8.60$6.8425.7%
L40S$2.25$1.5743.1%
L40$1.25$0.90538.1%
GH200$6.50$3.02115.2%
RTX PRO 6000$2.50$2.1715.5%

The market median gives each provider equal weight. GPU variants, node size, included CPU and memory can differ. A lower rate does not establish equivalent performance.

Live CoreWeave prices (2026-10-06)

Provider, memory & availability

8 offers. Rates are per GPU; total is for the smallest listed node.

GPU / providerBilling$/GPU-hourGPUs / total per hourAvailability / details
L40CoreWeave48 GB VRAMon-demand$1.25per GPU-hour+0.0% over 30 days8×
$10.00per node-hour
Not reportedView provider
2026-10-06Details
CPU
vCPU not reported
RAM
RAM not reported
Disk
Disk not reported
Region
Not reported
Updated
2026-10-06

Source price ↗ · Report this price

L40SCoreWeave48 GB VRAMon-demand$2.25per GPU-hour+0.0% over 30 days8×
$18.00per node-hour
Not reportedView provider
2026-10-06Details
CPU
vCPU not reported
RAM
RAM not reported
Disk
Disk not reported
Region
Not reported
Updated
2026-10-06

Source price ↗ · Report this price

RTX PRO 6000 ServerCoreWeave96 GB VRAMon-demand$2.50per GPU-hour+0.0% over 30 days8×
$20.00per node-hour
Not reportedView provider
2026-10-06Details
CPU
vCPU not reported
RAM
RAM not reported
Disk
Disk not reported
Region
Not reported
Updated
2026-10-06

Source price ↗ · Report this price

A100 (unspecified)CoreWeave80 GB VRAMon-demand$2.70per GPU-hour+0.0% over 30 days8×
$21.60per node-hour
Not reportedView provider
2026-10-06Details
CPU
vCPU not reported
RAM
RAM not reported
Disk
Disk not reported
Region
Not reported
Updated
2026-10-06

Source price ↗ · Report this price

H100 (unspecified)CoreWeave80 GB VRAMon-demand$6.16per GPU-hour+0.0% over 30 days8×
$49.24per node-hour
Not reportedView provider
2026-10-06Details
CPU
vCPU not reported
RAM
RAM not reported
Disk
Disk not reported
Region
Not reported
Updated
2026-10-06

Source price ↗ · Report this price

H200 (SXM)CoreWeave141 GB VRAMon-demand$6.30per GPU-hour+0.0% over 30 days8×
$50.44per node-hour
Not reportedView provider
2026-10-06Details
CPU
vCPU not reported
RAM
RAM not reported
Disk
Disk not reported
Region
Not reported
Updated
2026-10-06

Source price ↗ · Report this price

GH200CoreWeave96 GB VRAMon-demand$6.50per GPU-hour+0.0% over 30 days1×
$6.50per node-hour
Not reportedView provider
2026-10-06Details
CPU
vCPU not reported
RAM
RAM not reported
Disk
Disk not reported
Region
Not reported
Updated
2026-10-06

Source price ↗ · Report this price

B200CoreWeave180 GB VRAMon-demand$8.60per GPU-hour+0.0% over 30 days8×
$68.80per node-hour
Not reportedView provider
2026-10-06Details
CPU
vCPU not reported
RAM
RAM not reported
Disk
Disk not reported
Region
Not reported
Updated
2026-10-06

Source price ↗ · Report this price

Tables rank by price, lowest first. Commercial relationships never affect ordering. How we collect and rank prices.

Cheapest listed per-GPU-hour rates verified at the source. Before storage, egress and networking.

CoreWeave access and company facts

CheckPublished informationUpdated
Smallest recorded configuration1 GPU2026-10-06
Published regions in this comparisonNo per-configuration region recorded2026-10-06
Minimum account fundingnot published2026-07-07
SOC 2claimed2026-07-07
ISO 27001claimed2026-07-07
Data location termsUS+EU2026-07-07

A company fact or certification is not a guarantee for every product or region. Unrecorded fields are left unknown. The smallest recorded node does not establish immediate stock or account approval.

Strengths and trade-offs

Trade-offs

  • No published SLA

Computed from the verified fees and platform matrix (cells updated 2026-07-07 at CoreWeave's own documentation; verified items link to their source). Full matrices: fees · enterprise.

Pricing model

CoreWeave publishes portfolio-wide pricing for AI compute, storage, networking and managed services. GPU nodes are listed with on-demand and spot pricing where available, and some newest systems require contacting sales. CoreWeave also documents Reserved Compute Capacity discounts for committed usage, plus capacity plans that govern commitment level, billing structure and capacity guarantees. Use the live table for exact prices.

Capacity tiers

CoreWeave's public materials separate self-serve style usage from enterprise capacity planning. The pricing page lists on-demand and spot GPU compute, while the docs describe capacity plans for securing and paying for committed compute capacity. Managed Kubernetes is a first-class path through CoreWeave Kubernetes Service, and the pricing page also lists managed Kubernetes control-plane items. This is more enterprise and platform oriented than a simple notebook GPU rental service.

GPU lineup

CoreWeave publishes a large NVIDIA GPU catalog. Current public pricing and product pages include Blackwell and Blackwell Ultra systems such as GB300, GB200, HGX B300, HGX B200 and RTX PRO 6000 Blackwell Server Edition, plus HGX H200, HGX H100, GH200, L40, L40S and A100 options. Availability, region and spot support vary by SKU, so buyers should check the live pricing page before planning around a specific GPU.

Storage, egress and hidden costs

CoreWeave lists AI Object Storage tiers, Distributed File Storage and an egress and IOPS line item on its pricing page. The public pricing page marks egress and input output operations per second as free, while storage itself is billed separately and reserved storage discounts may be available. Hidden-cost checks should focus on reserved capacity terms, storage volume growth, managed service usage, and whether the chosen GPU SKU is on-demand, spot or sales-led.

Reliability and support posture

CoreWeave positions itself for large AI labs and enterprise production workloads. Its Trust Center is the source for current security, privacy, resiliency and compliance information, and its docs include security material for workload isolation and identity controls. Terms of Service include uptime language, but buyers should verify the current SLA, service-credit mechanism and support plan for their exact agreement before treating marketing reliability claims as contractual.

Free credits and referral programs

CoreWeave has publicly announced a Startup Accelerator Program for AI and machine-learning-focused companies, with GPU cloud credits, compute discounts and support. The exact credit amount and current eligibility are not publicly documented. A public self-serve referral program was not found in CoreWeave's public docs.

Who should pick CoreWeave

Pick CoreWeave if you need an enterprise-grade AI cloud with large NVIDIA GPU systems, Kubernetes-native operations and a path to reserved capacity. It is best for production inference, distributed training and teams that can work through sales or capacity planning for larger commitments. Smaller builders who only need a quick single GPU may prefer a simpler marketplace or developer-first GPU rental platform.

Similar providers

RunPod

Secure Cloud (datacenter, reliable) and Community Cloud (peer hosts, cheaper). Per-second billing, serverless option.

from $0.25/hr secure cloud

7 GPU families in common

Spheron

Decentralized GPU network with fixed pricing.

from $0.58/hr on-demand

7 GPU families in common

Hyperstack

European GPU cloud with on-demand and reserved pricing.

from $0.15/hr on-demand

6 GPU families in common

Ranked by overlap in the GPU models both providers list today; not an endorsement and never affected by commercial relationships.

FAQ

Does CoreWeave publish GPU prices?

Yes. CoreWeave publishes live pricing for many GPU node types, with some newest or reserved configurations handled through sales.

Does CoreWeave offer spot GPUs?

Yes. The public pricing table includes spot pricing for supported GPU SKUs. Spot availability varies by SKU and region.

Does CoreWeave charge egress fees?

CoreWeave's pricing page marks egress and IOPS as free, while storage capacity is billed separately.

Does CoreWeave offer startup credits?

CoreWeave has announced a Startup Accelerator Program with credits and discounts, but exact current credit amounts are not publicly documented.

Profile updated 2026-07-06. Sources: www.coreweave.com · www.coreweave.com · www.coreweave.com · www.coreweave.com · docs.coreweave.com · www.coreweave.com · docs.coreweave.com · docs.coreweave.com · www.coreweave.com

Compare your offers

Saved prices keep their original dates. Confirm the configuration, terms and availability at the source.

Select up to three offers to compare their rates and terms.