GPU Rental Prices
SearchCtrl K

Vultr pricing: GPU rental rates

checked 13 October 2026

Vultr rents 7 GPU models today, from $1.67 an hour (L40S, on-demand). Storage, data transfer and billing rules are under the prices.

Vultr's cheapest GPU · today$1.67/GPU-hourL40S, on-demand · Vultr

In today's data: None of its 7 matching prices changed since 6 October 2026.

Compare the full daily GPU market

What else you pay at Vultr

Besides the GPU rate: Storage costs $0.018/GB/month Standard Object Storage over included 1000GB. Data in is free. Data out: $0.01/GB over included bandwidth. Billing is per hour. A stopped instance keeps billing in full. Each of these was checked on Vultr's own documentation on 7 July 2026. Add the charges that apply to you in the job cost calculator.

$1.67
cheapest $/hr (L40S)
7
GPU models priced
$2.30
median listed $/hr
7
live offers

Vultr prices, checked 13 October 2026

More filters: provider, memory, node size, stock, sort, price unit

7 offers; rates are per GPU and the node total is for the smallest listed node.

GPU / providerBilling$/GPU-hourNode · total per hourRent
L40S · Vultr48 GBon-demand$1.671× $1.67Rent →
checked 13 OctDetails
Checked
13 October 2026

Source price ↗ · Report this price

A40 · Vultr48 GBon-demand$1.711× $1.71Rent →
checked 13 OctDetails
Checked
13 October 2026

Source price ↗ · Report this price

A100 · Vultr80 GBon-demand$2.401× $2.40Rent →
checked 13 OctDetails
Checked
13 October 2026

Source price ↗ · Report this price

MI325X · Vultr256 GBspot / interruptible$2.008× $16.00Rent →
checked 13 OctDetails
Checked
13 October 2026

Source price ↗ · Report this price

H100 · Vultr80 GBspot / interruptible$2.308× $18.40Rent →
checked 13 OctDetails
Checked
13 October 2026

Source price ↗ · Report this price

MI355X · Vultr288 GBspot / interruptible$2.598× $20.72Rent →
checked 13 OctDetails
Checked
13 October 2026

Source price ↗ · Report this price

B200 · Vultr192 GBspot / interruptible$3.208× $25.60Rent →
checked 13 OctDetails
Checked
13 October 2026

Source price ↗ · Report this price

Tables rank by price, lowest first. Commercial relationships never affect ordering. How we collect and rank prices.

Same GPU, provider, billing and price on several hosts or listings: one row, with the count. – means the provider does not state it.

Cite this data

GPU Rental Prices, "Vultr cloud GPU pricing: rates and total costs", prices checked 13 October 2026, https://gpurentalprices.com/providers/vultr

Quote it with a link to this page. Downloads of the whole dataset are on Data & API.

Cheapest listed per-GPU-hour rates verified at the source. Before storage, egress and networking.

Vultr access and company facts

CheckPublished informationChecked
Minimum account fundingnot published2026-07-07
Data location termsmulti-region2026-07-07

A company fact or certification is not a guarantee for every product or region. Unrecorded fields are left unknown. The smallest recorded node does not establish immediate stock or account approval.

Similar providers

RunPod

Secure Cloud (datacenter, reliable) and Community Cloud (peer hosts, cheaper). Per-second billing, serverless option.

from $0.25/hr secure cloud

5 GPU families in common

Spheron

Decentralized GPU network with fixed pricing.

from $0.58/hr on-demand

4 GPU families in common

Koyeb

Container platform with GPU instances, per-second billing, no VM access.

from $0.70/hr serverless

4 GPU families in common

Ranked by overlap in the GPU models both providers list today; not an endorsement and never affected by commercial relationships.

FAQ

What GPU rates does Vultr publish?

The lowest published Vultr rate is $1.67/GPU-hour for the L40S (on-demand; No reservation; availability: Not reported; checked 13 October 2026). Configuration and billing conditions appear in each row.

Which GPUs does Vultr publish prices for?

Vultr prices 7 GPU models, including H100, A100, B200, L40S, MI355X. The live table above lists every current rate.

Does Vultr offer on-demand or spot GPU pricing?

Vultr prices are tracked as on-demand, spot / interruptible. Every row is labeled with its tier and checked at the source on 2026-10-13.

Are Vultr GPU prices per node or per GPU?

Some Vultr rates are the per-GPU price within a node of up to 8 GPUs. Those rows note the node size, but the $/hr shown is always per single GPU.

Prices collected from api.vultr.com, checked 2026-10-13. See the methodology for how each number is collected.

Compare your offers

Saved prices keep their original dates. Confirm the configuration, terms and availability at the source.

Select up to three offers to compare their rates and terms.

Type a GPU, a provider, a model or a question.