Baseten pricing: GPU rental rates
checked 22 October 2026
Baseten rents 6 GPU models today, from $0.63 an hour (Tesla T4, serverless). Storage, data transfer and billing rules are under the prices.
- 6 offers
- 6 GPU models
- Source baseten.co
In today's data: None of its 6 matching prices changed since 15 October 2026.
Compare the full daily GPU market
What else you pay at Baseten
Besides the GPU rate: Billing is per minute. A stopped instance: no GPU charge while scaled to zero (min_replica 0). Deposit or first charge: invoiced when usage passes $50 or at the end of the month. Baseten does not publish its storage price or data-out price. Each of these was checked on Baseten's own documentation on 17 October 2026. Add the charges that apply to you in the job cost calculator.
Baseten prices, checked 22 October 2026
More filters: provider, memory, node size, stock, sort, price unit
| GPU / provider | Billing | $/GPU-hour | Node · total per hour | Rent |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Tesla T4 · Baseten16 GB | serverless | $0.63$0.000175/sec | – | Rent → |
| L4 · Baseten24 GB | serverless | $0.85$0.000236/sec | – | Rent → |
| A10 · Baseten24 GB | serverless | $1.21$0.000335/sec | – | Rent → |
| A100 · Baseten80 GB | serverless | $4.00$0.001111/sec | – | Rent → |
| H100 · Baseten80 GB | serverless | $6.50$0.001806/sec | – | Rent → |
| B200 · Baseten180 GB | serverless | $9.98$0.002772/sec | – | Rent → |
Try another provider or reduce the minimum memory.
Tables rank by price, lowest first. Commercial relationships never affect ordering. How we collect and rank prices.
Same GPU, provider, billing and price on several hosts or listings: one row, with the count. – means the provider does not state it.
Monthly view assumes 730 hours of continuous use. Daily view assumes 24 hours.
Cite this data
GPU Rental Prices, "Baseten Pricing (October 2026): GPU Rental Rates + 6 Live Prices", prices checked 22 October 2026, https://gpurentalprices.com/providers/baseten
Quote it with a link to this page. Downloads of the whole dataset are on Data & API.
Cheapest listed per-GPU-hour rates verified at the source. Before storage, egress and networking.
Baseten access and company facts
| Check | Published information | Checked |
|---|---|---|
| Minimum account funding | invoiced when usage passes $50 or at the end of the month | 17 October 2026 |
| Founded | 2019 | 17 October 2026 |
| GPU regions | United States and European Union, selectable for GPU deployments | 18 October 2026 |
A company fact or certification is not a guarantee for every product or region. Unrecorded fields are left unknown. The smallest recorded node does not establish immediate stock or account approval.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Trade-offs
- Egress pricing not published
- Deposit or first charge: invoiced when usage passes $50 or at the end of the month
Computed from the verified fees and platform matrix (cells checked 17 October 2026 at Baseten's own documentation; verified items link to their source). Full matrices: fees · enterprise.
Similar providers
Cerebrium
Serverless GPU platform, per-second billing; CPU/memory billed separately on top of the GPU rate.
from $0.59/hr serverless
6 GPU families in common
Modal
Serverless compute, per-second GPU billing, $30/mo free credit.
from $0.59/hr serverless
6 GPU families in common
Google Cloud
Big-cloud attached GPUs (A3/A2/G2 families). Prices from the public Cloud Billing Catalog API, us-central1.
from $0.35/hr on-demand
5 GPU families in common
Ranked by overlap in the GPU models both providers list today; not an endorsement and never affected by commercial relationships.
FAQ
The lowest published Baseten rate is $0.63/GPU-hour for the Tesla T4 (serverless; No reservation; availability: Not reported; checked 22 October 2026). Configuration and billing conditions appear in each row.
Baseten prices 6 GPU models, including H100, B200, A100, L4, A10. The live table above lists every current rate.
Baseten prices are tracked as serverless. Every row is labeled with its tier and checked at the source on 2026-10-22.
Prices collected from www.baseten.co, checked 2026-10-22. See the methodology for how each number is collected.