Verda pricing: GPU rental rates
Updated October 2026 · updated 2026-10-06
The lowest published Verda rate is $0.198/GPU-hour for the Tesla V100 (unspecified) (on-demand; No reservation; Not reported, updated 2026-10-06). DataCrunch is now Verda. Verda's own announcement says the name change began in November 2025 and did not immediately change services, workflows or billing, with invoices and documents moving to the Verda name over time. The current Verda AI Cloud covers GPU instances, Instant Clusters, bare metal, serverless containers and managed endpoints, with pay-as-you-go and long-term contract models.
Compare the full daily GPU market
GPU prices compared with the market
| GPU | Provider lowest firm rate | Market median | Difference |
|---|---|---|---|
| H100 | $3.77 | $3.39 | 11.2% |
| H200 | $4.92 | $4.76 | 3.5% |
| A100 | $1.32 | $1.65 | -20.0% |
| B200 | $7.13 | $6.84 | 4.2% |
| B300 | $8.97 | $9.24 | -2.9% |
| L40S | $1.57 | $1.57 | 0.1% |
| Tesla V100 | $0.198 | $0.77 | -74.3% |
| GB300 | $10.32 | $10.32 | 0.0% |
| RTX PRO 6000 | $2.08 | $2.17 | -3.7% |
| RTX A6000 | $0.676 | $0.53 | 27.5% |
| RTX 6000 Ada | $1.20 | $0.79 | 51.4% |
The market median gives each provider equal weight. GPU variants, node size, included CPU and memory can differ. A lower rate does not establish equivalent performance.
Live Verda prices (2026-10-06)
Provider, memory & availability
| GPU / provider | Billing | $/GPU-hour | GPUs / total per hour | Availability / details |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Tesla V100 (unspecified)DataCrunch16 GB VRAM | on-demand | $0.198per GPU-hour+16.5% over 30 days | 1× $0.198per node-hour | Not reportedView provider2026-10-06Details
|
| RTX A6000DataCrunch48 GB VRAM | on-demand | $0.676per GPU-hour+10.8% over 30 days | 1× $0.676per node-hour | Not reportedView provider2026-10-06Details
|
| RTX 6000 AdaDataCrunch48 GB VRAM | on-demand | $1.20per GPU-hour+15.0% over 30 days | 1× $1.20per node-hour | Not reportedView provider2026-10-06Details
|
| A100 SXM 40GBDataCrunch40 GB VRAM | on-demand | $1.32per GPU-hour+2.3% over 30 days | 1× $1.32per node-hour | Not reportedView provider2026-10-06Details
|
| L40SDataCrunch48 GB VRAM | on-demand | $1.57per GPU-hour+14.9% over 30 days | 1× $1.57per node-hour | Not reportedView provider2026-10-06Details
|
| A100 SXM 80GBDataCrunch80 GB VRAM | on-demand | $1.82per GPU-hour+1.9% over 30 days | 1× $1.82per node-hour | Not reportedView provider2026-10-06Details
|
| RTX PRO 6000 (unspecified)DataCrunch96 GB VRAM | on-demand | $2.08per GPU-hour+10.3% over 30 days | 1× $2.08per node-hour | Not reportedView provider2026-10-06Details
|
| H100 SXMDataCrunch80 GB VRAM | on-demand | $3.77per GPU-hour+16.1% over 30 days | 1× $3.77per node-hour | Not reportedView provider2026-10-06Details
|
| H200 (SXM)DataCrunch141 GB VRAM | on-demand | $4.92per GPU-hour+23.1% over 30 days | 1× $4.92per node-hour | Not reportedView provider2026-10-06Details
|
| B200DataCrunch180 GB VRAM | on-demand | $7.13per GPU-hour+16.6% over 30 days | 1× $7.13per node-hour | Not reportedView provider2026-10-06Details
|
| B300DataCrunch268 GB VRAM | on-demand | $8.97per GPU-hour+19.6% over 30 days | 1× $8.97per node-hour | Not reportedView provider2026-10-06Details
|
| GB300DataCrunch288 GB VRAM | on-demand | $10.32per GPU-hour+19.7% over 30 days | 1× $10.32per node-hour | Not reportedView provider2026-10-06Details
|
Try another provider or reduce the minimum memory.
Tables rank by price, lowest first. Commercial relationships never affect ordering. How we collect and rank prices.
Monthly view assumes 730 hours of continuous use. Daily view assumes 24 hours.
Cheapest listed per-GPU-hour rates verified at the source. Before storage, egress and networking.
DataCrunch access and company facts
| Check | Published information | Updated |
|---|---|---|
| Smallest recorded configuration | 1 GPU | 2026-10-06 |
| Published regions in this comparison | No per-configuration region recorded | 2026-10-06 |
| Minimum account funding | not published | 2026-07-07 |
| Data location terms | US+EU | 2026-07-07 |
A company fact or certification is not a guarantee for every product or region. Unrecorded fields are left unknown. The smallest recorded node does not establish immediate stock or account approval.
Pricing model
Verda documents GPU pricing through its current products and pricing page, and its docs describe both long-term and pay-as-you-go payment models. Long-term contracts for GPU Instances and Instant Clusters are paid up front. Pay-as-you-go resources are billed in prepaid 10-minute increments, with unused portions refunded within the next billing period if a resource is terminated before the billed period ends.
Capacity tiers
Verda's AI Cloud page lists GPU instances, Instant Clusters, bare metal, serverless containers and managed endpoints. It positions the platform for the full AI lifecycle, from single-GPU prototyping to multi-node training and production inference. The platform also includes block storage, shared filesystem, container registry and object storage marked as coming soon on the AI Cloud page.
GPU lineup
Verda's AI Cloud page lists GB300 NVL72, B300, B200, H200, H100, A100, RTX PRO 6000, NVLink and InfiniBand. The confidential-compute docs currently list RTX PRO 6000 single-GPU support for confidential computing, with additional Blackwell configurations planned. Availability and exact pricing should be checked on the live pricing page because Verda has been expanding and renaming the platform during the rebrand.
Storage, egress and hidden costs
Verda documents block storage, shared filesystem and container registry as platform services, with object storage marked as coming soon on the AI Cloud page. The billing docs warn that services are prepaid and limited by available balance. If balance reaches zero, instances are discontinued and volumes can be deleted, with a documented restore window. Public egress pricing was not found in the official public docs reviewed. Not publicly documented.
Reliability and support posture
Verda's AI Cloud page claims historical uptime over a published threshold, sensible SLAs, fair compensation for disruptions, proactive support from infrastructure and ML engineers, and security and compliance certifications including SOC 2 Type II and ISO 27001 family certifications. Buyers should verify the current Trust Center documents and contract terms, especially because the DataCrunch to Verda transition is still reflected across public materials.
Free credits and referral programs
Verda docs include a Free Compute Credits section and say credit coupons may be offered during promotions, events and hackathons. The pricing and billing docs link to earning and redeeming credits. A general public referral program and fixed always-on startup credit amount were not found in the public pages reviewed. Not publicly documented.
Who should pick Verda
Pick Verda if you previously evaluated DataCrunch, need a European AI cloud posture, and want a platform that spans single GPU instances, clusters, bare metal, serverless containers and managed endpoints. It is most relevant for teams that care about current NVIDIA datacenter hardware, EU-oriented operations, and hands-on support. Check current naming, balance behavior, egress terms and live capacity before migrating production workloads.
Similar providers
RunPod
Secure Cloud (datacenter, reliable) and Community Cloud (peer hosts, cheaper). Per-second billing, serverless option.
from $0.25/hr secure cloud
10 GPU families in common
Lium
GPU marketplace. Rates, rental minimums and availability come from its public node feed. The listing link lets Lium count referrals; no commission is arranged.
from $0.70/hr secure cloud
7 GPU families in common
Ranked by overlap in the GPU models both providers list today; not an endorsement and never affected by commercial relationships.
FAQ
Yes. Verda's own announcement says DataCrunch is changing its name to Verda, with services and workflows continuing through the transition.
Verda docs say Cloud Console pay-as-you-go resources are billed in prepaid 10-minute increments, with unused portions refunded within the next billing period when applicable.
Verda's AI Cloud page lists GB300 NVL72, B300, B200, H200, H100, A100 and RTX PRO 6000, plus NVLink and InfiniBand.
Verda docs include free-compute-credit pages and event or promotion coupons, but a fixed always-on credit amount was not publicly documented in the pages reviewed.
Profile updated 2026-07-06. Sources: verda.com · verda.com · verda.com · docs.verda.com · docs.verda.com · docs.verda.com · docs.verda.com · trust.verda.com · status.verda.com