Koyeb pricing: GPU rental rates
checked 22 October 2026
Koyeb rents 10 GPU models today, from $0.50 an hour (RTX 4000 SFF Ada, serverless). Storage, data transfer and billing rules are under the prices.
- 10 offers
- 10 GPU models
- Source koyeb.com
In today's data: None of its 9 matching prices changed since 15 October 2026; 1 configuration is new.
Compare the full daily GPU market
What else you pay at Koyeb
Besides the GPU rate: Data out: $0.02/GB in the EU and US beyond the included bandwidth (pricing page; Koyeb's FAQs give other figures). Billing is per second. A stopped instance: paused Services are not charged. Deposit or first charge: a $29 card hold, cancelled at once. Koyeb does not publish its storage price. Each of these was checked on Koyeb's own documentation on 17 October 2026. Add the charges that apply to you in the job cost calculator.
Koyeb prices, checked 22 October 2026
More filters: provider, memory, node size, stock, sort, price unit
| GPU / provider | Billing | $/GPU-hour | Node · total per hour | Rent |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| RTX 4000 SFF Ada · Koyeb20 GB | serverless | $0.50$0.000139/sec | – | Rent → |
| L4 · Koyeb24 GB | serverless | $0.70$0.000194/sec | – | Rent → |
| RTX A6000 · Koyeb48 GB | serverless | $0.75$0.000208/sec | – | Rent → |
| L40S · Koyeb48 GB | serverless | $1.20$0.000333/sec | – | Rent → |
| A100 · Koyeb80 GB | serverless | $1.60$0.000444/sec | – | Rent → |
| A100 SXM 80GB · Koyeb80 GB | serverless | $2.15$0.000597/sec | – | Rent → |
| RTX PRO 6000 · Koyeb96 GB | serverless | $2.20$0.000611/sec | – | Rent → |
| H100 · Koyeb80 GB | serverless | $2.50$0.000694/sec | – | Rent → |
| H200 (SXM) · Koyeb141 GB | serverless | $3.00$0.000833/sec | – | Rent → |
| B200 · Koyeb180 GB | serverless | $5.50$0.001528/sec | – | Rent → |
Try another provider or reduce the minimum memory.
Tables rank by price, lowest first. Commercial relationships never affect ordering. How we collect and rank prices.
Same GPU, provider, billing and price on several hosts or listings: one row, with the count. – means the provider does not state it.
Monthly view assumes 730 hours of continuous use. Daily view assumes 24 hours.
Cite this data
GPU Rental Prices, "Koyeb Pricing (October 2026): GPU Rental Rates + 10 Live Prices", prices checked 22 October 2026, https://gpurentalprices.com/providers/koyeb
Quote it with a link to this page. Downloads of the whole dataset are on Data & API.
Cheapest listed per-GPU-hour rates verified at the source. Before storage, egress and networking.
Koyeb access and company facts
| Check | Published information | Checked |
|---|---|---|
| Minimum account funding | a $29 card hold, cancelled at once | 17 October 2026 |
| Founded | 2021 | 17 October 2026 |
| GPU locations | GPUs in the United States and Europe | 18 October 2026 |
A company fact or certification is not a guarantee for every product or region. Unrecorded fields are left unknown. The smallest recorded node does not establish immediate stock or account approval.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Computed from the verified fees and platform matrix (cells checked 17 October 2026 at Koyeb's own documentation; verified items link to their source). Full matrices: fees · enterprise.
Similar providers
RunPod
Secure Cloud (datacenter, reliable) and Community Cloud (peer hosts, cheaper). Per-second billing, serverless option.
from $0.24/hr secure cloud
9 GPU families in common
Cerebrium
Serverless GPU platform, per-second billing; CPU/memory billed separately on top of the GPU rate.
from $0.59/hr serverless
7 GPU families in common
Modal
Serverless compute, per-second GPU billing, $30/mo free credit.
from $0.59/hr serverless
7 GPU families in common
Ranked by overlap in the GPU models both providers list today; not an endorsement and never affected by commercial relationships.
FAQ
The lowest published Koyeb rate is $0.50/GPU-hour for the RTX 4000 SFF Ada (serverless; No reservation; availability: Not reported; checked 22 October 2026). Configuration and billing conditions appear in each row.
Koyeb prices 10 GPU models, including H100, H200, B200, A100, L40S. The live table above lists every current rate.
Koyeb prices are tracked as serverless. Every row is labeled with its tier and checked at the source on 2026-10-22.
Prices collected from www.koyeb.com, checked 2026-10-22. See the methodology for how each number is collected.