GPU Rental PricesGPU Rental Prices / Cloud providers
Download data

JarvisLabs pricing: GPU rental rates

Visit JarvisLabs →

Updated October 2026 · updated 2026-10-06

The lowest published JarvisLabs rate is $0.44/GPU-hour for the L4 (on-demand; No reservation; Not reported, updated 2026-10-06). JarvisLabs is a developer-focused GPU rental platform for AI, ML and deep-learning experiments. It fits users who want quick GPU instances, templates, JupyterLab, VS Code Web or SSH, and pay-as-you-go billing without long commitments. Public pages emphasize per-minute billing, paused-instance storage-only charges and GPU rentals in India and Finland.

Compare the full daily GPU market

GPU prices compared with the market

GPUProvider lowest firm rateMarket medianDifference
H100$3.49$3.392.8%
H200$4.59$4.76-3.5%
A100$0.89$1.65-46.1%
L4$0.44$0.721-39.0%
RTX PRO 6000$2.19$2.171.2%

The market median gives each provider equal weight. GPU variants, node size, included CPU and memory can differ. A lower rate does not establish equivalent performance.

Live JarvisLabs prices (2026-10-06)

Provider, memory & availability

6 offers. Rates are per GPU; total is for the smallest listed node.

GPU / providerBilling$/GPU-hourGPUs / total per hourAvailability / details
L4Jarvislabs24 GB VRAMon-demand$0.44per GPU-hour+0.0% over 30 daysNode minimum and total not reportedNot reportedView provider
2026-10-06Details
CPU
vCPU not reported
RAM
RAM not reported
Disk
Disk not reported
Region
Not reported
Updated
2026-10-06

Source price ↗ · Report this price

A100 SXM 40GBJarvislabs40 GB VRAMon-demand$0.89per GPU-hour+0.0% over 30 daysNode minimum and total not reportedNot reportedView provider
2026-10-06Details
CPU
vCPU not reported
RAM
RAM not reported
Disk
Disk not reported
Region
Not reported
Updated
2026-10-06

Source price ↗ · Report this price

A100 (unspecified)Jarvislabs80 GB VRAMon-demand$1.49per GPU-hour+0.0% over 30 daysNode minimum and total not reportedNot reportedView provider
2026-10-06Details
CPU
vCPU not reported
RAM
RAM not reported
Disk
Disk not reported
Region
Not reported
Updated
2026-10-06

Source price ↗ · Report this price

RTX PRO 6000 (unspecified)Jarvislabs96 GB VRAMon-demand$2.19per GPU-hour+15.9% over 30 daysNode minimum and total not reportedNot reportedView provider
2026-10-06Details
CPU
vCPU not reported
RAM
RAM not reported
Disk
Disk not reported
Region
Not reported
Updated
2026-10-06

Source price ↗ · Report this price

H100 SXMJarvislabs80 GB VRAMon-demand$3.49per GPU-hour+29.7% over 30 daysNode minimum and total not reportedNot reportedView provider
2026-10-06Details
CPU
vCPU not reported
RAM
RAM not reported
Disk
Disk not reported
Region
Not reported
Updated
2026-10-06

Source price ↗ · Report this price

H200 (SXM)Jarvislabs141 GB VRAMon-demand$4.59per GPU-hour+15.0% over 30 daysNode minimum and total not reportedNot reportedView provider
2026-10-06Details
CPU
vCPU not reported
RAM
RAM not reported
Disk
Disk not reported
Region
Not reported
Updated
2026-10-06

Source price ↗ · Report this price

Tables rank by price, lowest first. Commercial relationships never affect ordering. How we collect and rank prices.

A100 configurations

Cheapest listed per-GPU-hour rates verified at the source. Before storage, egress and networking.

Jarvislabs access and company facts

CheckPublished informationUpdated
Smallest recorded configurationGPU count not reported for collected rates2026-10-06
Published regions in this comparisonNo per-configuration region recorded2026-10-06
Minimum account funding$102026-07-07

A company fact or certification is not a guarantee for every product or region. Unrecorded fields are left unknown. The smallest recorded node does not establish immediate stock or account approval.

Strengths and trade-offs

Computed from the verified fees and platform matrix (cells updated 2026-07-07 at JarvisLabs's own documentation; verified items link to their source). Full matrices: fees · enterprise.

Pricing model

JarvisLabs' pricing page says the cloud is billed per minute with no commitments. The homepage FAQ says users are charged only while the rented GPU instance is running, and paused instances incur storage charges only. Payment is handled through Stripe, and the public FAQ says there is no free trial, though new users can start with a low top-up.

Capacity tiers

JarvisLabs presents templates and virtual machines rather than a complex enterprise capacity system. The pricing page says users can boot a template quickly or a VM in under the published target time, and scale up to 8 GPUs per instance. This makes JarvisLabs more appropriate for individual developers, small teams and notebook-style workflows than for large reserved training clusters.

GPU lineup

JarvisLabs publicly lists NVIDIA H100 SXM, A100-80GB, RTX6000 Ada, A100, A6000, A5000, RTX5000 and L4 across its homepage and pricing page. Current capacity is shown as live capacity across India and EU regions. Because inventory can move quickly, verify the dashboard before planning a specific model or multi-GPU size.

Storage, egress and hidden costs

JarvisLabs publishes instance-storage pricing and says paused instances only incur storage fees. The FAQ says deleting an instance is permanent and data cannot be recovered, after which no further charges apply. Public ingress and egress pricing was not found in the official public pages reviewed. Not publicly documented.

Reliability and support posture

JarvisLabs says rented GPU instances run in isolated environments with private networking. The FAQ says support covers the lifecycle of rented GPU instances, while framework-specific open-source tool support is best effort. A public uptime SLA or service-credit policy was not found in the official public pages reviewed. Not publicly documented.

Free credits and referral programs

JarvisLabs says it does not offer a free trial. A current public referral program or fixed startup-credit program was not found in the official public pages reviewed. Not publicly documented.

Who should pick JarvisLabs

Pick JarvisLabs if you want a simple GPU rental experience for experiments, fine-tuning, rendering or notebook-style deep-learning work. It is a good fit when per-minute billing, pause-and-resume workflows and quick templates matter more than enterprise procurement. For production workloads, verify region availability, storage retention behavior, egress terms and SLA requirements before relying on it.

Similar providers

RunPod

Secure Cloud (datacenter, reliable) and Community Cloud (peer hosts, cheaper). Per-second billing, serverless option.

from $0.25/hr secure cloud

5 GPU families in common

Koyeb

Container platform with GPU instances, per-second billing, no VM access.

from $0.70/hr serverless

5 GPU families in common

Cerebrium

Serverless GPU platform, per-second billing; CPU/memory billed separately on top of the GPU rate.

from $0.590/hr serverless

5 GPU families in common

Ranked by overlap in the GPU models both providers list today; not an endorsement and never affected by commercial relationships.

FAQ

Does JarvisLabs bill per minute?

Yes. JarvisLabs' pricing page and FAQ describe per-minute billing for running GPU instances.

What happens when a JarvisLabs instance is paused?

JarvisLabs says pausing stops GPU usage charges and the user pays only for storage.

Does JarvisLabs offer a free trial?

No. The JarvisLabs FAQ says it does not offer a free trial.

What regions does JarvisLabs support?

JarvisLabs says it currently offers GPU rentals in India and Finland, with more regions coming soon.

Profile updated 2026-07-06. Sources: jarvislabs.ai · jarvislabs.ai · docs.jarvislabs.ai

Compare your offers

Saved prices keep their original dates. Confirm the configuration, terms and availability at the source.

Select up to three offers to compare their rates and terms.