fal pricing: GPU rental rates
Updated October 2026 · updated 2026-10-06
The lowest published fal rate is $4.00/GPU-hour for the RTX PRO 6000 (unspecified) (serverless; No reservation; Not reported, updated 2026-10-06). Serverless GPU for generative media, per-second billing. We track 6 live GPU offers across 6 models.
Compare the full daily GPU market
GPU prices compared with the market
| GPU | Provider lowest firm rate | Market median | Difference |
|---|
The market median gives each provider equal weight. GPU variants, node size, included CPU and memory can differ. A lower rate does not establish equivalent performance.
Live fal prices (2026-10-06)
Provider, memory & availability
| GPU / provider | Billing | $/GPU-hour | GPUs / total per hour | Availability / details |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| RTX PRO 6000 (unspecified)fal96 GB VRAM | serverless | $4.00per GPU-hour$0.001111/sec+33.8% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reportedView provider2026-10-06Details
|
| H100 (unspecified)fal80 GB VRAM | serverless | $4.50per GPU-hour$0.001250/sec+0.0% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reportedView provider2026-10-06Details
|
| H200 (SXM)fal141 GB VRAM | serverless | $6.00per GPU-hour$0.001667/sec+33.3% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reportedView provider2026-10-06Details
|
| B200fal192 GB VRAM | serverless | $7.99per GPU-hour$0.002219/sec+27.8% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reportedView provider2026-10-06Details
|
| GB200fal192 GB VRAM | serverless | $9.99per GPU-hour$0.002775/sec30-day comparison unavailable | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reportedView provider2026-10-06Details
|
| B300fal288 GB VRAM | serverless | $12.99per GPU-hour$0.003608/sec+52.8% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reportedView provider2026-10-06Details
|
Try another provider or reduce the minimum memory.
Tables rank by price, lowest first. Commercial relationships never affect ordering. How we collect and rank prices.
Monthly view assumes 730 hours of continuous use. Daily view assumes 24 hours.
Cheapest listed per-GPU-hour rates verified at the source. Before storage, egress and networking.
fal access and company facts
| Check | Published information | Updated |
|---|---|---|
| Smallest recorded configuration | GPU count not reported for collected rates | 2026-10-06 |
| Published regions in this comparison | No per-configuration region recorded | 2026-10-06 |
| Minimum account funding | not published | 2026-07-07 |
A company fact or certification is not a guarantee for every product or region. Unrecorded fields are left unknown. The smallest recorded node does not establish immediate stock or account approval.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Trade-offs
- Egress pricing not published
- No published SLA
Computed from the verified fees and platform matrix (cells updated 2026-07-07 at fal's own documentation; verified items link to their source). Full matrices: fees · enterprise.
Similar providers
Lium
GPU marketplace. Rates, rental minimums and availability come from its public node feed. The listing link lets Lium count referrals; no commission is arranged.
from $0.70/hr secure cloud
5 GPU families in common
Hyperstack
European GPU cloud with on-demand and reserved pricing.
from $0.15/hr on-demand
5 GPU families in common
RunPod
Secure Cloud (datacenter, reliable) and Community Cloud (peer hosts, cheaper). Per-second billing, serverless option.
from $0.25/hr secure cloud
5 GPU families in common
Ranked by overlap in the GPU models both providers list today; not an endorsement and never affected by commercial relationships.
FAQ
The lowest published fal rate is $4.00/GPU-hour for the RTX PRO 6000 (unspecified) (serverless; No reservation; availability: Not reported; updated 2026-10-06). Configuration and billing conditions appear in each row.
fal prices 6 GPU models, including H100, H200, B200, B300, GB200. The live table above lists every current rate.
fal prices are tracked as serverless. Every row is labeled with its tier and updated at the source on 2026-10-06.
Prices collected from fal.ai, updated 2026-10-06. See the methodology for how each number is collected.