Daytona pricing: GPU rental rates
Updated October 2026 · updated 2026-10-03
The lowest published Daytona rate is $0.57/GPU-hour for the RTX 4090 (spot / interruptible; No reservation; Not reported, updated 2026-10-03). GPU sandboxes with on-demand and preemptible rates. CPU, memory and disk are billed separately. We track 16 live GPU offers across 8 models.
Compare the full daily GPU market
GPU prices compared with the market
| GPU | Provider lowest firm rate | Market median | Difference |
|---|---|---|---|
| H100 | $3.95 | $3.40 | 16.2% |
| H200 | $4.54 | $4.59 | -1.1% |
| B200 | $6.25 | $6.84 | -8.6% |
| B300 | $6.25 | $9.19 | -32.0% |
| MI355X | $5.99 | $5.99 | 0.0% |
| RTX PRO 6000 | $3.03 | $2.17 | 40.0% |
| RTX 4090 | $0.99 | $0.58 | 70.7% |
| RTX 5090 | $1.29 | $0.885 | 45.8% |
The market median gives each provider equal weight. GPU variants, node size, included CPU and memory can differ. A lower rate does not establish equivalent performance.
Live Daytona prices (2026-10-03)
Provider, memory & availability
| GPU / provider | Billing | $/GPU-hour | GPUs / total per hour | Availability / details |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| RTX 4090Daytona24 GB VRAMRTX 4090; GPU rate only, CPU/memory/disk billed separately | spot / interruptible | $0.57per GPU-hour30-day comparison unavailable | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reportedView provider2026-10-03Details
|
| RTX 5090Daytona32 GB VRAMRTX 5090; GPU rate only, CPU/memory/disk billed separately | spot / interruptible | $0.74per GPU-hour30-day comparison unavailable | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reportedView provider2026-10-03Details
|
| RTX 4090Daytona24 GB VRAMRTX 4090; GPU rate only, CPU/memory/disk billed separately | on-demand | $0.99per GPU-hour30-day comparison unavailable | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reportedView provider2026-10-03Details
|
| RTX 5090Daytona32 GB VRAMRTX 5090; GPU rate only, CPU/memory/disk billed separately | on-demand | $1.29per GPU-hour30-day comparison unavailable | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reportedView provider2026-10-03Details
|
| RTX PRO 6000 (unspecified)Daytona96 GB VRAMRTX PRO 6000; GPU rate only, CPU/memory/disk billed separately | spot / interruptible | $1.74per GPU-hour30-day comparison unavailable | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reportedView provider2026-10-03Details
|
| H100 (unspecified)Daytona80 GB VRAMH100; GPU rate only, CPU/memory/disk billed separately | spot / interruptible | $2.27per GPU-hour30-day comparison unavailable | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reportedView provider2026-10-03Details
|
| H200 (SXM)Daytona141 GB VRAMH200; GPU rate only, CPU/memory/disk billed separately | spot / interruptible | $2.61per GPU-hour30-day comparison unavailable | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reportedView provider2026-10-03Details
|
| RTX PRO 6000 (unspecified)Daytona96 GB VRAMRTX PRO 6000; GPU rate only, CPU/memory/disk billed separately | on-demand | $3.03per GPU-hour30-day comparison unavailable | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reportedView provider2026-10-03Details
|
| MI355XDaytona288 GB VRAMMI355X; GPU rate only, CPU/memory/disk billed separately | spot / interruptible | $3.44per GPU-hour30-day comparison unavailable | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reportedView provider2026-10-03Details
|
| B200Daytona180 GB VRAMB200; GPU rate only, CPU/memory/disk billed separately | spot / interruptible | $3.59per GPU-hour30-day comparison unavailable | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reportedView provider2026-10-03Details
|
| H100 (unspecified)Daytona80 GB VRAMH100; GPU rate only, CPU/memory/disk billed separately | on-demand | $3.95per GPU-hour30-day comparison unavailable | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reportedView provider2026-10-03Details
|
| B300Daytona288 GB VRAMB300; GPU rate only, CPU/memory/disk billed separately | spot / interruptible | $4.08per GPU-hour30-day comparison unavailable | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reportedView provider2026-10-03Details
|
| H200 (SXM)Daytona141 GB VRAMH200; GPU rate only, CPU/memory/disk billed separately | on-demand | $4.54per GPU-hour30-day comparison unavailable | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reportedView provider2026-10-03Details
|
| MI355XDaytona288 GB VRAMMI355X; GPU rate only, CPU/memory/disk billed separately | on-demand | $5.99per GPU-hour30-day comparison unavailable | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reportedView provider2026-10-03Details
|
| B300Daytona288 GB VRAMB300; GPU rate only, CPU/memory/disk billed separately | on-demand | $6.25per GPU-hour30-day comparison unavailable | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reportedView provider2026-10-03Details
|
| B200Daytona180 GB VRAMB200; GPU rate only, CPU/memory/disk billed separately | on-demand | $6.25per GPU-hour30-day comparison unavailable | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reportedView provider2026-10-03Details
|
Try another provider or reduce the minimum memory.
Tables rank by price, lowest first. Commercial relationships never affect ordering. How we collect and rank prices.
Monthly view assumes 730 hours of continuous use. Daily view assumes 24 hours.
Cheapest listed per-GPU-hour rates verified at the source. Before storage, egress and networking.
Daytona access and company facts
| Check | Published information | Updated |
|---|---|---|
| Smallest recorded configuration | GPU count not reported for collected rates | 2026-10-03 |
| Published regions in this comparison | No per-configuration region recorded | 2026-10-03 |
| Minimum account funding | Not recorded | 2026-07-07 |
A company fact or certification is not a guarantee for every product or region. Unrecorded fields are left unknown. The smallest recorded node does not establish immediate stock or account approval.
Similar providers
RunPod
Secure Cloud (datacenter, reliable) and Community Cloud (peer hosts, cheaper). Per-second billing, serverless option.
from $0.25/hr secure cloud
7 GPU families in common
Lium
GPU marketplace. Rates, rental minimums and availability come from its public node feed. The listing link lets Lium count referrals; no commission is arranged.
from $0.16/hr secure cloud
6 GPU families in common
Ranked by overlap in the GPU models both providers list today; not an endorsement and never affected by commercial relationships.
FAQ
The lowest published Daytona rate is $0.57/GPU-hour for the RTX 4090 (spot / interruptible; No reservation; availability: Not reported; updated 2026-10-03). Configuration and billing conditions appear in each row.
Daytona prices 8 GPU models, including H100, H200, B200, B300, MI355X. The live table above lists every current rate.
Daytona prices are tracked as spot / interruptible, on-demand. Every row is labeled with its tier and updated at the source on 2026-10-03.
Prices collected from www.daytona.io, updated 2026-10-03. See the methodology for how each number is collected.