H200 price: what it costs to buy
Confirmed H200 listings start at $30,269. Compare the exact variant and stock status below. Taxes, shipping and a host server may be extra.
| Retailer | Exact product | USD | Stock | Updated |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SabrePC | H200 NVL 141GB | $30,269 | Out of stock | 2026-10-02 |
| NetworkOutlet | H200 NVL 141GB | $37,000 | In stock | 2026-10-02 |
Retailer listings are observed prices, not manufacturer suggested prices.
H200 variants
| Variant | VRAM per GPU |
|---|---|
| H200 (SXM) | 141 GB |
| H200 NVL | 143 GB |
Buying versus renting H200
The median listed purchase price buys approximately 12,936 rental GPU-hours at the lowest listed on-demand rate. This is purchase price divided by hourly rental price, before electricity, hosting, maintenance or resale.
H200 rental alternatives
30 offers. Rates are per GPU; total is for the smallest listed node.
| GPU / provider | Billing | $/GPU-hour | GPUs / total per hour | Availability | CPU / RAM / disk | Region | Updated | Action |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| H200 (SXM) GMI Cloud | on-demand | $2.60+0.0% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| H200 (SXM) Hyperstack | reserved / committedTerm and minimum volume not published in this table; confirm reservation quoteStarting rate; confirm terms | $2.7930-day comparison unavailable | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| H200 (SXM) Together AI | spot / interruptible | $2.9930-day comparison unavailable | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| H200 (SXM) Koyeb | serverless | $3.00$0.000833/sec+0.0% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| H200 (SXM) Spheron | spot / interruptible | $3.03-8.5% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| H200 (SXM) Prime Intellect | on-demand | $3.14+0.0% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| H200 (SXM) RunPod | community cloud | $3.59+0.0% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| H200 NVL Massed Compute | on-demand | $3.62+0.0% over 30 days | 1× $3.62 | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| H200 NVL RunPod | secure cloud | $3.79+0.0% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| H200 (SXM) Hyperstack | on-demand | $3.99+0.0% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedUp to 225 GB RAM; configuration-dependentDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| H200 (SXM) Jarvislabs | on-demand | $3.99+0.0% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| H200 (SXM) Cerebrium | serverless | $4.20$0.001166/sec+0.0% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| H200 (SXM) Crusoe | on-demand | $4.29+0.0% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| H200 (SXM) DigitalOceangpu-h200x1-141gb | on-demand | $4.4730-day comparison unavailable | 1× $4.47 | Not reported | 24 vCPU240 GiB RAMDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| H200 (SXM) DigitalOceangpu-h200x8-1920gb | on-demand | $4.4730-day comparison unavailable | 8× $35.76 | Not reported | 192 vCPU1920 GiB RAMDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| H200 (SXM) Modal$30/month recurring free compute (Starter), $100/month (Team) · eligibility applies; Updated 2026-07-06 | serverless | $4.54$0.001261/sec+0.0% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| H200 (SXM) RunPod | secure cloud | $4.59+0.0% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | 24 vCPU276 GB RAMDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| H200 (SXM) Spheron | on-demand | $4.79-19.1% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| H200 (SXM) DataCrunch | on-demand | $4.83+20.7% over 30 days | 1× $4.83 | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| H200 (SXM) Nebius | on-demand | $5.40+20.0% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| H200 (SXM) Replicate | serverless | $5.49$0.001525/sec+0.0% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| H200 (SXM) Google Cloud$300 welcome credit (90 days) · eligibility applies; Updated 2026-07-06 | spot / interruptible | $5.59+3.9% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| H200 (SXM) RunPodFlex worker | serverless | $5.93$0.001647/sec30-day comparison unavailable | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| H200 (SXM) Together AI | on-demand | $5.99+0.0% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| H200 (SXM) fal | serverless | $6.00$0.001667/sec+33.3% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| H200 (SXM) OVHcloud | on-demand | $6.20+0.0% over 30 days | 8× $49.56 | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| H200 (SXM) CoreWeave | on-demand | $6.30+0.0% over 30 days | 8× $50.44 | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| H200 (SXM) AWSp5en.48xlargeUp to $200 credits for new customers · eligibility applies; Updated 2026-07-06 | on-demand | $7.9130-day comparison unavailable | 8× $63.30 | Not reported | 192 vCPU2048 GiB8 x 3840 NVMe SSD | us-east-1 | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| H200 (SXM) Fireworks AI | serverless | $8.00$0.002222/sec+0.0% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| H200 (SXM) Google Cloud$300 welcome credit (90 days) · eligibility applies; Updated 2026-07-06 | on-demand | $9.31+0.0% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
Tables rank by price, lowest first. Commercial relationships never affect ordering.How we collect and rank prices.