A100 price: what it costs to buy
Confirmed A100 listings start at $16,535. Compare the exact variant and stock status below. Taxes, shipping and a host server may be extra.
| Retailer | Exact product | USD | Stock | Updated |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SabrePC | A100 80GB PCIe | $16,535 | Out of stock | 2026-10-02 |
| NetworkOutlet | A100 80GB PCIe | $18,900 | In stock | 2026-10-02 |
Retailer listings are observed prices, not manufacturer suggested prices.
A100 variants
| Variant | VRAM per GPU |
|---|---|
| A100 SXM 80GB | 80 GB |
| A100 PCIe 80GB | 80 GB |
| A100 (unspecified) | 80 GB |
| A100 PCIe 40GB | 40 GB |
| A100 SXM 40GB | 40 GB |
Buying versus renting A100
The median listed purchase price buys approximately 19,907 rental GPU-hours at the lowest listed on-demand rate. This is purchase price divided by hourly rental price, before electricity, hosting, maintenance or resale.
A100 rental alternatives
61 offers. Rates are per GPU; total is for the smallest listed node.
| GPU / provider | Billing | $/GPU-hour | GPUs / total per hour | Availability | CPU / RAM / disk | Region | Updated | Action |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| A100 PCIe 80GB Microsoft AzureStandard_NC24ads_A100_v4$200 credit (30 days) · eligibility applies; Updated 2026-07-06 | spot / interruptible | $0.67930-day comparison unavailable | 1× $0.679 | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | eastus | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| A100 PCIe 80GB Microsoft AzureStandard_NC96ads_A100_v4$200 credit (30 days) · eligibility applies; Updated 2026-07-06 | spot / interruptible | $0.67930-day comparison unavailable | 4× $2.72 | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | eastus | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| A100 PCIe 80GB Microsoft AzureStandard_NC48ads_A100_v4$200 credit (30 days) · eligibility applies; Updated 2026-07-06 | spot / interruptible | $0.67930-day comparison unavailable | 2× $1.36 | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | eastus | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| A100 SXM 40GB Microsoft AzureStandard_ND96asr_v4$200 credit (30 days) · eligibility applies; Updated 2026-07-06 | spot / interruptible | $0.73830-day comparison unavailable | 8× $5.90 | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | eastus | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| A100 SXM 40GB Microsoft AzureStandard_ND96asr_A100_v4$200 credit (30 days) · eligibility applies; Updated 2026-07-06 | spot / interruptible | $0.74830-day comparison unavailable | 8× $5.98 | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | eastus | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| A100 SXM 40GB Jarvislabs | on-demand | $0.89+0.0% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| A100 (unspecified) Hyperstack | reserved / committedTerm and minimum volume not published in this table; confirm reservation quoteStarting rate; confirm terms | $0.9530-day comparison unavailable | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| A100 SXM 40GB RunPod | community cloud | $1.00+0.0% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| A100 SXM 80GB Microsoft AzureStandard_ND96amsr_A100_v4$200 credit (30 days) · eligibility applies; Updated 2026-07-06 | spot / interruptible | $1.0630-day comparison unavailable | 8× $8.44 | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | eastus | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| A100 SXM 80GB Microsoft AzureStandard_ND96ams_A100_v4$200 credit (30 days) · eligibility applies; Updated 2026-07-06 | spot / interruptible | $1.0630-day comparison unavailable | 8× $8.44 | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | eastus | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| A100 (unspecified) Thunder Compute | on-demand | $1.09+0.0% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| A100 PCIe 80GB RunPod | community cloud | $1.19+0.0% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| A100 (unspecified) Spheron | spot / interruptible | $1.20+0.8% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| A100 SXM 40GB DataCrunch | on-demand | $1.31+1.3% over 30 days | 1× $1.31 | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| A100 (unspecified) Hyperstack | on-demand | $1.35+0.0% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedUp to 120 GB RAM; configuration-dependentDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| A100 (unspecified) Massed Compute | on-demand | $1.35+0.0% over 30 days | 1× $1.35 | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| A100 SXM 80GB Hyperstack | reserved / committedTerm and minimum volume not published in this table; confirm reservation quoteStarting rate; confirm terms | $1.3630-day comparison unavailable | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| A100 SXM 80GB Massed Compute | on-demand | $1.38+0.0% over 30 days | 1× $1.38 | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| A100 SXM 80GB RunPod | community cloud | $1.39+0.0% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| A100 (unspecified) Spheron | on-demand | $1.43+0.0% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| A100 (unspecified) Jarvislabs | on-demand | $1.49+0.0% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| A100 PCIe 80GB TensorDock | on-demand | $1.50+0.0% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| A100 PCIe 80GB RunPod | secure cloud | $1.59+14.4% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | 8 vCPU117 GB RAMDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| A100 SXM 80GB RunPod | secure cloud | $1.59+0.0% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | 16 vCPU125 GB RAMDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| A100 SXM 80GB Hyperstack | on-demand | $1.60+0.0% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedUp to 120 GB RAM; configuration-dependentDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| A100 (unspecified) Koyeb | serverless | $1.60$0.000444/sec+0.0% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| A100 SXM 40GB AWSp4d.24xlargeUp to $200 credits for new customers · eligibility applies; Updated 2026-07-06 | spot / interruptible | $1.6330-day comparison unavailable | 8× $13.07 | Not reported | 96 vCPU1152 GiB8 x 1000 SSD | us-east-1 | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| A100 SXM 40GB Google Cloud$300 welcome credit (90 days) · eligibility applies; Updated 2026-07-06 | spot / interruptible | $1.76+3.9% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| A100 SXM 80GB DataCrunch | on-demand | $1.80+0.4% over 30 days | 1× $1.80 | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| A100 SXM 80GB TensorDock | on-demand | $1.80+0.0% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| A100 SXM 40GB Lambda8x NVIDIA A100 SXM | on-demand | $1.9930-day comparison unavailable | 8× $15.92 | Not reported | 124 vCPU1800 GiB5.8 TiB SSD | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| A100 PCIe 40GB Lambda4x NVIDIA A100 PCIe | on-demand | $1.9930-day comparison unavailable | 4× $7.96 | Not reported | 120 vCPU900 GiB1 TiB SSD | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| A100 PCIe 40GB Lambda2x NVIDIA A100 PCIe | on-demand | $1.9930-day comparison unavailable | 2× $3.98 | Not reported | 60 vCPU450 GiB1 TiB SSD | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| A100 SXM 40GB Lambda1x NVIDIA A100 SXM | on-demand | $1.9930-day comparison unavailable | 1× $1.99 | Not reported | 30 vCPU220 GiB512 GiB SSD | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| A100 PCIe 40GB Lambda1x NVIDIA A100 PCIe | on-demand | $1.9930-day comparison unavailable | 1× $1.99 | Not reported | 30 vCPU225 GiB512 GiB SSD | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| A100 PCIe 40GB Cerebrium | serverless | $2.00$0.000555/sec+0.0% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| A100 PCIe 80GB Crusoe | on-demand | $2.00+0.0% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| A100 PCIe 40GB Modal$30/month recurring free compute (Starter), $100/month (Team) · eligibility applies; Updated 2026-07-06 | serverless | $2.10$0.000583/sec+0.0% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| A100 (unspecified) Cerebrium | serverless | $2.10$0.000583/sec+0.0% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| A100 SXM 80GB Koyeb | serverless | $2.15$0.000597/sec+0.0% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| A100 SXM 80GB Crusoe | on-demand | $2.30+0.0% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| A100 SXM 80GB Google Cloud$300 welcome credit (90 days) · eligibility applies; Updated 2026-07-06 | spot / interruptible | $2.36+3.9% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| A100 (unspecified) Vultr | on-demand | $2.40+0.0% over 30 days | 1× $2.40 | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| A100 (unspecified) Modal$30/month recurring free compute (Starter), $100/month (Team) · eligibility applies; Updated 2026-07-06 | serverless | $2.50$0.000694/sec+0.0% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| A100 (unspecified) CoreWeave | on-demand | $2.70+0.0% over 30 days | 8× $21.60 | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| A100 (unspecified) RunPodFlex worker | serverless | $2.72$0.000756/sec30-day comparison unavailable | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| A100 SXM 40GB AWSp4d.24xlargeUp to $200 credits for new customers · eligibility applies; Updated 2026-07-06 | on-demand | $2.7430-day comparison unavailable | 8× $21.96 | Not reported | 96 vCPU1152 GiB8 x 1000 SSD | us-east-1 | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| A100 SXM 80GB Lambda8x NVIDIA A100 SXM | on-demand | $2.7930-day comparison unavailable | 8× $22.32 | Not reported | 240 vCPU1800 GiB19.5 TiB SSD | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| A100 SXM 40GB Google Cloud$300 welcome credit (90 days) · eligibility applies; Updated 2026-07-06 | on-demand | $2.93+0.0% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| A100 (unspecified) OVHcloud | on-demand | $3.07+0.0% over 30 days | 1× $3.07 | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| A100 SXM 40GB Microsoft AzureStandard_ND96asr_A100_v4$200 credit (30 days) · eligibility applies; Updated 2026-07-06 | on-demand | $3.4030-day comparison unavailable | 8× $27.20 | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | eastus | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| A100 SXM 40GB Microsoft AzureStandard_ND96asr_v4$200 credit (30 days) · eligibility applies; Updated 2026-07-06 | on-demand | $3.4030-day comparison unavailable | 8× $27.20 | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | eastus | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| A100 SXM 80GB AWSp4de.24xlargeUp to $200 credits for new customers · eligibility applies; Updated 2026-07-06 | on-demand | $3.4330-day comparison unavailable | 8× $27.45 | Not reported | 96 vCPU1152 GiB8 x 1000 SSD | us-east-1 | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| A100 PCIe 80GB Microsoft AzureStandard_NC48ads_A100_v4$200 credit (30 days) · eligibility applies; Updated 2026-07-06 | on-demand | $3.6730-day comparison unavailable | 2× $7.35 | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | eastus | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| A100 PCIe 80GB Microsoft AzureStandard_NC24ads_A100_v4$200 credit (30 days) · eligibility applies; Updated 2026-07-06 | on-demand | $3.6730-day comparison unavailable | 1× $3.67 | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | eastus | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| A100 PCIe 80GB Microsoft AzureStandard_NC96ads_A100_v4$200 credit (30 days) · eligibility applies; Updated 2026-07-06 | on-demand | $3.6730-day comparison unavailable | 4× $14.69 | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | eastus | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| A100 SXM 80GB Google Cloud$300 welcome credit (90 days) · eligibility applies; Updated 2026-07-06 | on-demand | $3.93+0.0% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| A100 (unspecified) Baseten | serverless | $4.00$0.001111/sec+0.0% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| A100 SXM 80GB Microsoft AzureStandard_ND96ams_A100_v4$200 credit (30 days) · eligibility applies; Updated 2026-07-06 | on-demand | $4.1030-day comparison unavailable | 8× $32.77 | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | eastus | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| A100 SXM 80GB Microsoft AzureStandard_ND96amsr_A100_v4$200 credit (30 days) · eligibility applies; Updated 2026-07-06 | on-demand | $4.1030-day comparison unavailable | 8× $32.77 | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | eastus | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| A100 (unspecified) Replicate | serverless | $5.04$0.001400/sec+0.0% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
Tables rank by price, lowest first. Commercial relationships never affect ordering.How we collect and rank prices.