RTX PRO 6000 price: what it costs to buy
Confirmed RTX PRO 6000 listings start at $12,952. Compare the exact variant and stock status below. Taxes, shipping and a host server may be extra.
| Retailer | Exact product | USD | Stock | Updated |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SabrePC | RTX PRO 6000 Blackwell 96GB | $12,952 | Out of stock | 2026-10-02 |
| NetworkOutlet | RTX PRO 6000 Blackwell 96GB | $16,595 | In stock | 2026-10-02 |
Retailer listings are observed prices, not manufacturer suggested prices.
RTX PRO 6000 variants
| Variant | VRAM per GPU |
|---|---|
| RTX PRO 6000 Server | 96 GB |
| RTX PRO 6000 Max-Q | 96 GB |
| RTX PRO 6000 Workstation | 96 GB |
| RTX PRO 6000 (unspecified) | 96 GB |
Buying versus renting RTX PRO 6000
The median listed purchase price buys approximately 13,484 rental GPU-hours at the lowest listed on-demand rate. This is purchase price divided by hourly rental price, before electricity, hosting, maintenance or resale.
RTX PRO 6000 rental alternatives
24 offers. Rates are per GPU; total is for the smallest listed node.
| GPU / provider | Billing | $/GPU-hour | GPUs / total per hour | Availability | CPU / RAM / disk | Region | Updated | Action |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| RTX PRO 6000 (unspecified) Google Cloud$300 welcome credit (90 days) · eligibility applies; Updated 2026-07-06 | spot / interruptible | $0.525-5.7% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| RTX PRO 6000 (unspecified) Google Cloud$300 welcome credit (90 days) · eligibility applies; Updated 2026-07-06 | on-demand | $1.10+0.0% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| RTX PRO 6000 (unspecified) Spheron | spot / interruptible | $1.29+7.5% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| RTX PRO 6000 (unspecified) Hyperstack | reserved / committedTerm and minimum volume not published in this table; confirm reservation quoteStarting rate; confirm terms | $1.3030-day comparison unavailable | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| RTX PRO 6000 Max-Q RunPod | community cloud | $1.64+0.0% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| RTX PRO 6000 Server RunPod | community cloud | $1.69+0.0% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| RTX PRO 6000 Workstation RunPod | community cloud | $1.69+0.0% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| RTX PRO 6000 (unspecified) Nebius | on-demand | $1.80+0.0% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| RTX PRO 6000 (unspecified) Hyperstack | on-demand | $1.85+0.0% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedUp to 180 GB RAM; configuration-dependentDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| RTX PRO 6000 (unspecified) Jarvislabs | on-demand | $1.89+0.0% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| RTX PRO 6000 (unspecified) DataCrunch | on-demand | $2.04+8.1% over 30 days | 1× $2.04 | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| RTX PRO 6000 Server RunPod | secure cloud | $2.09+0.0% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| RTX PRO 6000 (unspecified) Latitude.shg4-rtx6kpro-large | reserved / committed12 months, annual plan; normalized over 8760 hours | $2.1030-day comparison unavailable | 8× $16.80 | Out of stock | vCPU not reported1536 GB RAMDisk not reported | United States | 2026-10-02 | Report this price |
| RTX PRO 6000 Workstation RunPod | secure cloud | $2.19+15.9% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| RTX PRO 6000 (unspecified) Massed Compute | on-demand | $2.19+0.0% over 30 days | 1× $2.19 | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| RTX PRO 6000 (unspecified) Koyeb | serverless | $2.20$0.000611/sec+0.0% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| RTX PRO 6000 (unspecified) Spheron | on-demand | $2.28-1.3% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| RTX PRO 6000 (unspecified) Cerebrium | serverless | $2.50$0.000694/sec+0.0% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| RTX PRO 6000 Server CoreWeave | on-demand | $2.50+0.0% over 30 days | 8× $20.00 | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| RTX PRO 6000 (unspecified) Modal$30/month recurring free compute (Starter), $100/month (Team) · eligibility applies; Updated 2026-07-06 | serverless | $3.03$0.000842/sec+0.0% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| RTX PRO 6000 (unspecified) Latitude.shg4-rtx6kpro-large | reserved / committed1 month, monthly plan; normalized over 720 hours | $3.0430-day comparison unavailable | 8× $24.33 | Out of stock | vCPU not reported1536 GB RAMDisk not reported | United States | 2026-10-02 | Report this price |
| RTX PRO 6000 (unspecified) RunPodFlex worker | serverless | $3.49$0.000969/sec30-day comparison unavailable | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| RTX PRO 6000 (unspecified) fal | serverless | $4.00$0.001111/sec+33.8% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| RTX PRO 6000 (unspecified) Latitude.shg4-rtx6kpro-large | on-demand | $6.0030-day comparison unavailable | 8× $48.00 | Out of stock | vCPU not reported1536 GB RAMDisk not reported | United States | 2026-10-02 | Report this price |
Tables rank by price, lowest first. Commercial relationships never affect ordering.How we collect and rank prices.
RTX PRO 6000 rental prices and history · Other GPU purchase prices