Runpod RTX PRO 6000 Blackwell pricing
RunPod lists RTX PRO 6000 from $2.09/GPU-hour for on-demand capacity. Check the minimum GPU count: the node total is the amount billed each hour.
6 offers. Rates are per GPU; total is for the smallest listed node.
| GPU / provider | Billing | $/GPU-hour | GPUs / total per hour | Availability | CPU / RAM / disk | Region | Updated | Action |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| RTX PRO 6000 Max-Q RunPod | community cloud | $1.64+0.0% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| RTX PRO 6000 Server RunPod | community cloud | $1.69+0.0% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| RTX PRO 6000 Workstation RunPod | community cloud | $1.69+0.0% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| RTX PRO 6000 Server RunPod | secure cloud | $2.09+0.0% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| RTX PRO 6000 Workstation RunPod | secure cloud | $2.19+15.9% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| RTX PRO 6000 (unspecified) RunPodFlex worker | serverless | $3.49$0.000969/sec30-day comparison unavailable | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
Tables rank by price, lowest first. Commercial relationships never affect ordering.How we collect and rank prices.
The market median on-demand rate for RTX PRO 6000 is $2.09/GPU-hour, counting each provider once. RunPod's lowest listed on-demand rate is 0.1% below it. Configurations and minimum node sizes differ.
What the RunPod bill includes
| Billing increment | per-second |
|---|---|
| Minimum deposit | not published |
| Minimum purchase | not published |
| Data egress | free |
| Storage | $0.10/GB/month volume disk; $0.07/GB/month network volume under 1TB |
| When stopped | storage only |
Billing terms updated 2026-07-07; confirm terms before renting. The GPU rate does not automatically include storage or data transfer.
Other RTX PRO 6000 providers
5 offers. Rates are per GPU; total is for the smallest listed node.
| GPU / provider | Billing | $/GPU-hour | GPUs / total per hour | Availability | CPU / RAM / disk | Region | Updated | Action |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| RTX PRO 6000 (unspecified) Google Cloud$300 welcome credit (90 days) · eligibility applies; Updated 2026-07-06 | on-demand | $1.10+0.0% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| RTX PRO 6000 (unspecified) Nebius | on-demand | $1.80+0.0% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| RTX PRO 6000 (unspecified) Hyperstack | on-demand | $1.85+0.0% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedUp to 180 GB RAM; configuration-dependentDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| RTX PRO 6000 (unspecified) Jarvislabs | on-demand | $1.89+0.0% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| RTX PRO 6000 (unspecified) DataCrunch | on-demand | $2.04+8.1% over 30 days | 1× $2.04 | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
Tables rank by price, lowest first. Commercial relationships never affect ordering.How we collect and rank prices.
All RTX PRO 6000 rental rates · All RunPod GPUs · Estimate the total job cost