AWS H100 pricing
AWS lists H100 from $6.88/GPU-hour for on-demand capacity. Check the minimum GPU count: the node total is the amount billed each hour.
2 offers. Rates are per GPU; total is for the smallest listed node.
| GPU / provider | Billing | $/GPU-hour | GPUs / total per hour | Availability | CPU / RAM / disk | Region | Updated | Action |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| H100 SXM AWSp5.48xlargeUp to $200 credits for new customers · eligibility applies; Updated 2026-07-06 | on-demand | $6.8830-day comparison unavailable | 8× $55.04 | Not reported | 192 vCPU2048 GiB8 x 3840 GB SSD | us-east-1 | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| H100 SXM AWSp5.48xlargeUp to $200 credits for new customers · eligibility applies; Updated 2026-07-06 | spot / interruptible | $7.2230-day comparison unavailable | 8× $57.76 | Not reported | 192 vCPU2048 GiB8 x 3840 GB SSD | us-east-1 | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
Tables rank by price, lowest first. Commercial relationships never affect ordering.How we collect and rank prices.
The market median on-demand rate for H100 is $3.37/GPU-hour, counting each provider once. AWS's lowest listed on-demand rate is 104.2% above it. Configurations and minimum node sizes differ.
What the AWS bill includes
| Billing increment | per-second |
|---|---|
| Minimum deposit | not published |
| Minimum purchase | 60 seconds |
| Data egress | $0.09/GB first 10TB after free tier |
| Storage | $0.08/GB-month gp3 example region |
| When stopped | storage only |
Billing terms updated 2026-07-07; confirm terms before renting. The GPU rate does not automatically include storage or data transfer.
Other H100 providers
5 offers. Rates are per GPU; total is for the smallest listed node.
| GPU / provider | Billing | $/GPU-hour | GPUs / total per hour | Availability | CPU / RAM / disk | Region | Updated | Action |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| H100 (unspecified) Voltage Park | on-demand | $1.99+0.0% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| H100 (unspecified) GMI Cloud | on-demand | $2.00+0.0% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| H100 SXM TensorDock | on-demand | $2.25+0.0% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| H100 (unspecified) Prime Intellect | on-demand | $2.43+0.0% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| H100 (unspecified) Hyperstack | on-demand | $2.50+0.0% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedUp to 180 GB RAM; configuration-dependentDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
Tables rank by price, lowest first. Commercial relationships never affect ordering.How we collect and rank prices.
All H100 rental rates · All AWS GPUs · Estimate the total job cost