AWS A100 pricing
AWS lists A100 from $2.74/GPU-hour for on-demand capacity. Check the minimum GPU count: the node total is the amount billed each hour.
3 offers. Rates are per GPU; total is for the smallest listed node.
| GPU / provider | Billing | $/GPU-hour | GPUs / total per hour | Availability | CPU / RAM / disk | Region | Updated | Action |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| A100 SXM 40GB AWSp4d.24xlargeUp to $200 credits for new customers · eligibility applies; Updated 2026-07-06 | spot / interruptible | $1.6330-day comparison unavailable | 8× $13.07 | Not reported | 96 vCPU1152 GiB8 x 1000 SSD | us-east-1 | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| A100 SXM 40GB AWSp4d.24xlargeUp to $200 credits for new customers · eligibility applies; Updated 2026-07-06 | on-demand | $2.7430-day comparison unavailable | 8× $21.96 | Not reported | 96 vCPU1152 GiB8 x 1000 SSD | us-east-1 | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| A100 SXM 80GB AWSp4de.24xlargeUp to $200 credits for new customers · eligibility applies; Updated 2026-07-06 | on-demand | $3.4330-day comparison unavailable | 8× $27.45 | Not reported | 96 vCPU1152 GiB8 x 1000 SSD | us-east-1 | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
Tables rank by price, lowest first. Commercial relationships never affect ordering.How we collect and rank prices.
The market median on-demand rate for A100 is $1.82/GPU-hour, counting each provider once. AWS's lowest listed on-demand rate is 50.8% above it. Configurations and minimum node sizes differ.
What the AWS bill includes
| Billing increment | per-second |
|---|---|
| Minimum deposit | not published |
| Minimum purchase | 60 seconds |
| Data egress | $0.09/GB first 10TB after free tier |
| Storage | $0.08/GB-month gp3 example region |
| When stopped | storage only |
Billing terms updated 2026-07-07; confirm terms before renting. The GPU rate does not automatically include storage or data transfer.
Other A100 providers
5 offers. Rates are per GPU; total is for the smallest listed node.
| GPU / provider | Billing | $/GPU-hour | GPUs / total per hour | Availability | CPU / RAM / disk | Region | Updated | Action |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| A100 SXM 40GB Jarvislabs | on-demand | $0.89+0.0% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| A100 (unspecified) Thunder Compute | on-demand | $1.09+0.0% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| A100 SXM 40GB DataCrunch | on-demand | $1.31+1.3% over 30 days | 1× $1.31 | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| A100 (unspecified) Hyperstack | on-demand | $1.35+0.0% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedUp to 120 GB RAM; configuration-dependentDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| A100 (unspecified) Massed Compute | on-demand | $1.35+0.0% over 30 days | 1× $1.35 | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
Tables rank by price, lowest first. Commercial relationships never affect ordering.How we collect and rank prices.
All A100 rental rates · All AWS GPUs · Estimate the total job cost