RunPod RTX 4090 pricing
RunPod lists RTX 4090 from $0.89/GPU-hour for on-demand capacity. Check the minimum GPU count: the node total is the amount billed each hour.
Pricing at a glance
All RunPod RTX 4090 offers
More filters: provider, memory, node size, stock, sort, price unit
| GPU / provider | Billing | $/GPU-hour | Node · total per hour | Rent |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| RTX 4090 · RunPod24 GB | secure cloud | $0.89+20.3% in 30 days | – | Rent → |
| RTX 4090 · RunPod24 GB | community cloud | $0.34 | – | Rent → |
| RTX 4090 · RunPod24 GB · Flex worker | serverless | $1.10$0.000306/sec | – | Rent → |
Try another provider or reduce the minimum memory.
Tables rank by price, lowest first. Commercial relationships never affect ordering. How we collect and rank prices.
Same GPU, provider, billing and price on several hosts or listings: one row, with the count. – means the provider does not state it.
Monthly view assumes 730 hours of continuous use. Daily view assumes 24 hours.
The market median on-demand rate for RTX 4090 is $0.685/GPU-hour, counting each provider once. RunPod's lowest listed on-demand rate is 29.9% above it. Configurations and minimum node sizes differ.
What the RunPod bill includes
| Billing increment | per-second |
|---|---|
| Minimum deposit | not published |
| Minimum purchase | not published |
| Data egress | free |
| Storage | $0.10/GB/month volume disk; $0.07/GB/month network volume under 1TB |
| When stopped | storage only |
Billing terms updated 2026-07-07; confirm terms before renting. The GPU rate does not automatically include storage or data transfer.
Other RTX 4090 providers
More filters: provider, memory, node size, stock, sort, price unit
| GPU / provider | Billing | $/GPU-hour | Node · total per hour | Rent |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| RTX 4090 · TensorDock24 GB | on-demand | $0.35 | – | Rent → |
| RTX 4090 · Spheron24 GB | on-demand | $0.48−33.3% in 30 days | – | Rent → |
| RTX 4090 · Daytona24 GB · RTX 4090; GPU rate only, CPU/memory/disk billed separately | on-demand | $0.99 | – | Rent → |
Try another provider or reduce the minimum memory.
Tables rank by price, lowest first. Commercial relationships never affect ordering. How we collect and rank prices.
Same GPU, provider, billing and price on several hosts or listings: one row, with the count. – means the provider does not state it.
Monthly view assumes 730 hours of continuous use. Daily view assumes 24 hours.
All RTX 4090 rental rates · All RunPod GPUs · Estimate the total job cost