RunPod H200 pricing
RunPod lists H200 from $3.79/GPU-hour for on-demand capacity. Check the minimum GPU count: the node total is the amount billed each hour.
4 offers. Rates are per GPU; total is for the smallest listed node.
| GPU / provider | Billing | $/GPU-hour | GPUs / total per hour | Availability | CPU / RAM / disk | Region | Updated | Action |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| H200 (SXM) RunPod | community cloud | $3.59+0.0% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| H200 NVL RunPod | secure cloud | $3.79+0.0% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| H200 (SXM) RunPod | secure cloud | $4.59+0.0% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | 24 vCPU276 GB RAMDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| H200 (SXM) RunPodFlex worker | serverless | $5.93$0.001647/sec30-day comparison unavailable | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
Tables rank by price, lowest first. Commercial relationships never affect ordering.How we collect and rank prices.
The market median on-demand rate for H200 is $4.63/GPU-hour, counting each provider once. RunPod's lowest listed on-demand rate is 18.1% below it. Configurations and minimum node sizes differ.
What the RunPod bill includes
| Billing increment | per-second |
|---|---|
| Minimum deposit | not published |
| Minimum purchase | not published |
| Data egress | free |
| Storage | $0.10/GB/month volume disk; $0.07/GB/month network volume under 1TB |
| When stopped | storage only |
Billing terms updated 2026-07-07; confirm terms before renting. The GPU rate does not automatically include storage or data transfer.
Other H200 providers
5 offers. Rates are per GPU; total is for the smallest listed node.
| GPU / provider | Billing | $/GPU-hour | GPUs / total per hour | Availability | CPU / RAM / disk | Region | Updated | Action |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| H200 (SXM) GMI Cloud | on-demand | $2.60+0.0% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| H200 (SXM) Prime Intellect | on-demand | $3.14+0.0% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| H200 NVL Massed Compute | on-demand | $3.62+0.0% over 30 days | 1× $3.62 | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| H200 (SXM) Hyperstack | on-demand | $3.99+0.0% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedUp to 225 GB RAM; configuration-dependentDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| H200 (SXM) Jarvislabs | on-demand | $3.99+0.0% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
Tables rank by price, lowest first. Commercial relationships never affect ordering.How we collect and rank prices.
All H200 rental rates · All RunPod GPUs · Estimate the total job cost