RunPod H100 pricing
RunPod lists H100 from $2.89/GPU-hour for on-demand capacity. Check the minimum GPU count: the node total is the amount billed each hour.
7 offers. Rates are per GPU; total is for the smallest listed node.
| GPU / provider | Billing | $/GPU-hour | GPUs / total per hour | Availability | CPU / RAM / disk | Region | Updated | Action |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| H100 PCIe RunPod | community cloud | $1.99+0.0% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| H100 NVL RunPod | community cloud | $2.59+0.0% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| H100 SXM RunPod | community cloud | $2.69+0.0% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| H100 PCIe RunPod | secure cloud | $2.89+0.0% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | 16 vCPU188 GB RAMDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| H100 NVL RunPod | secure cloud | $3.19+0.0% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | 16 vCPU94 GB RAMDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| H100 SXM RunPod | secure cloud | $3.49+6.1% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | 20 vCPU125 GB RAMDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| H100 (unspecified) RunPodFlex worker | serverless | $4.79$0.001331/sec30-day comparison unavailable | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
Tables rank by price, lowest first. Commercial relationships never affect ordering.How we collect and rank prices.
The market median on-demand rate for H100 is $3.37/GPU-hour, counting each provider once. RunPod's lowest listed on-demand rate is 14.2% below it. Configurations and minimum node sizes differ.
What the RunPod bill includes
| Billing increment | per-second |
|---|---|
| Minimum deposit | not published |
| Minimum purchase | not published |
| Data egress | free |
| Storage | $0.10/GB/month volume disk; $0.07/GB/month network volume under 1TB |
| When stopped | storage only |
Billing terms updated 2026-07-07; confirm terms before renting. The GPU rate does not automatically include storage or data transfer.
Other H100 providers
5 offers. Rates are per GPU; total is for the smallest listed node.
| GPU / provider | Billing | $/GPU-hour | GPUs / total per hour | Availability | CPU / RAM / disk | Region | Updated | Action |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| H100 (unspecified) Voltage Park | on-demand | $1.99+0.0% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| H100 (unspecified) GMI Cloud | on-demand | $2.00+0.0% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| H100 SXM TensorDock | on-demand | $2.25+0.0% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| H100 (unspecified) Prime Intellect | on-demand | $2.43+0.0% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| H100 (unspecified) Hyperstack | on-demand | $2.50+0.0% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedUp to 180 GB RAM; configuration-dependentDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
Tables rank by price, lowest first. Commercial relationships never affect ordering.How we collect and rank prices.
All H100 rental rates · All RunPod GPUs · Estimate the total job cost