Hot Aisle pricing: GPU rental rates
checked 22 October 2026
Hot Aisle rents 1 GPU model today, from $2.99 an hour (MI300X, on-demand). Storage, data transfer and billing rules are under the prices.
- 1 offers
- 1 GPU models
- Source hotaisle.xyz
In today's data: None of its 1 matching prices changed since 15 October 2026.
Compare the full daily GPU market
What else you pay at Hot Aisle
Besides the GPU rate: Billing is per minute. Minimum rental time: one GPU for one minute. Deposit or first charge: prepaid credits by card (Stripe) or USDT and USDC. Hot Aisle does not publish its storage price, data-out price or rule for stopped instances. Each of these was checked on Hot Aisle's own documentation on 17 October 2026. Add the charges that apply to you in the job cost calculator.
Hot Aisle prices, checked 22 October 2026
More filters: provider, memory, node size, stock, sort, price unit
| GPU / provider | Billing | $/GPU-hour | Node · total per hour | Rent |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| MI300X · Hot Aisle192 GB | on-demand | $2.99 | – | Rent → |
Try another provider or reduce the minimum memory.
Tables rank by price, lowest first. Commercial relationships never affect ordering. How we collect and rank prices.
Same GPU, provider, billing and price on several hosts or listings: one row, with the count. – means the provider does not state it.
Monthly view assumes 730 hours of continuous use. Daily view assumes 24 hours.
Cite this data
GPU Rental Prices, "Hot Aisle Pricing (October 2026): GPU Rental Rates + 1 Live Price", prices checked 22 October 2026, https://gpurentalprices.com/providers/hotaisle
Quote it with a link to this page. Downloads of the whole dataset are on Data & API.
Cheapest listed per-GPU-hour rates verified at the source. Before storage, egress and networking.
Hot Aisle access and company facts
| Check | Published information | Checked |
|---|---|---|
| Minimum account funding | prepaid credits by card (Stripe) or USDT and USDC | 17 October 2026 |
| Founded | October 2023, by Jon Stevens and Clint Armstrong | 17 October 2026 |
| Data centre | The Switch Pyramid data centre in Grand Rapids, Michigan | 18 October 2026 |
A company fact or certification is not a guarantee for every product or region. Unrecorded fields are left unknown. The smallest recorded node does not establish immediate stock or account approval.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Trade-offs
Computed from the verified fees and platform matrix (cells checked 17 October 2026 at Hot Aisle's own documentation; verified items link to their source). Full matrices: fees · enterprise.
Similar providers
RunPod
Secure Cloud (datacenter, reliable) and Community Cloud (peer hosts, cheaper). Per-second billing, serverless option.
from $0.24/hr secure cloud
1 GPU family in common
Ranked by overlap in the GPU models both providers list today; not an endorsement and never affected by commercial relationships.
FAQ
The lowest published Hot Aisle rate is $2.99/GPU-hour for the MI300X (on-demand; No reservation; availability: Not reported; checked 22 October 2026). Configuration and billing conditions appear in each row.
Hot Aisle prices 1 GPU model, including MI300X. The live table above lists every current rate.
Hot Aisle prices are tracked as on-demand. Every row is labeled with its tier and checked at the source on 2026-10-22.
Prices collected from hotaisle.xyz, checked 2026-10-22. See the methodology for how each number is collected.