Google Cloud L4 GPU pricing
Google Cloud lists L4 from $0.560/GPU-hour for on-demand capacity. Check the minimum GPU count: the node total is the amount billed each hour.
2 offers. Rates are per GPU; total is for the smallest listed node.
| GPU / provider | Billing | $/GPU-hour | GPUs / total per hour | Availability | CPU / RAM / disk | Region | Updated | Action |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| L4 Google Cloud$300 welcome credit (90 days) · eligibility applies; Updated 2026-07-06 | spot / interruptible | $0.336+0.0% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| L4 Google Cloud$300 welcome credit (90 days) · eligibility applies; Updated 2026-07-06 | on-demand | $0.560+0.0% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
Tables rank by price, lowest first. Commercial relationships never affect ordering.How we collect and rank prices.
The market median on-demand rate for L4 is $0.722/GPU-hour, counting each provider once. Google Cloud's lowest listed on-demand rate is 22.4% below it. Configurations and minimum node sizes differ.
What the Google Cloud bill includes
| Billing increment | Not reported |
|---|---|
| Minimum deposit | Not reported |
| Minimum purchase | Not reported |
| Data egress | Not reported |
| Storage | Not reported |
| When stopped | Not reported |
Billing terms updated 2026-07-07; confirm terms before renting. The GPU rate does not automatically include storage or data transfer.
Other L4 providers
5 offers. Rates are per GPU; total is for the smallest listed node.
| GPU / provider | Billing | $/GPU-hour | GPUs / total per hour | Availability | CPU / RAM / disk | Region | Updated | Action |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| L4 Jarvislabs | on-demand | $0.44+0.0% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| L4 RunPod | secure cloud | $0.49+0.0% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | 12 vCPU50 GB RAMDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| L4 AWSg6.xlargeUp to $200 credits for new customers · eligibility applies; Updated 2026-07-06 | on-demand | $0.80530-day comparison unavailable | 1× $0.805 | Not reported | 4 vCPU16 GiB1 x 250 GB NVMe SSD | us-east-1 | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| L4 Scaleway | on-demand | $0.884-3.1% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| L4 OVHcloud | on-demand | $1.00+0.0% over 30 days | 1× $1.00 | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
Tables rank by price, lowest first. Commercial relationships never affect ordering.How we collect and rank prices.
All L4 rental rates · All Google Cloud GPUs · Estimate the total job cost