Microsoft Azure H100 pricing
Microsoft Azure lists H100 from $6.98/GPU-hour for on-demand capacity. Check the minimum GPU count: the node total is the amount billed each hour.
8 offers. Rates are per GPU; total is for the smallest listed node.
| GPU / provider | Billing | $/GPU-hour | GPUs / total per hour | Availability | CPU / RAM / disk | Region | Updated | Action |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| H100 NVL Microsoft AzureStandard_NC40ads_H100_v5$200 credit (30 days) · eligibility applies; Updated 2026-07-06 | spot / interruptible | $1.2930-day comparison unavailable | 1× $1.29 | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | eastus | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| H100 NVL Microsoft AzureStandard_NC80adis_H100_v5$200 credit (30 days) · eligibility applies; Updated 2026-07-06 | spot / interruptible | $1.2930-day comparison unavailable | 2× $2.58 | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | eastus | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| H100 SXM Microsoft AzureStandard_ND96is_H100_v5$200 credit (30 days) · eligibility applies; Updated 2026-07-06 | spot / interruptible | $2.0430-day comparison unavailable | 8× $16.35 | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | eastus | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| H100 SXM Microsoft AzureStandard_ND96isr_H100_v5$200 credit (30 days) · eligibility applies; Updated 2026-07-06 | spot / interruptible | $2.2730-day comparison unavailable | 8× $18.17 | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | eastus | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| H100 NVL Microsoft AzureStandard_NC40ads_H100_v5$200 credit (30 days) · eligibility applies; Updated 2026-07-06 | on-demand | $6.9830-day comparison unavailable | 1× $6.98 | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | eastus | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| H100 NVL Microsoft AzureStandard_NC80adis_H100_v5$200 credit (30 days) · eligibility applies; Updated 2026-07-06 | on-demand | $6.9830-day comparison unavailable | 2× $13.96 | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | eastus | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| H100 SXM Microsoft AzureStandard_ND96is_H100_v5$200 credit (30 days) · eligibility applies; Updated 2026-07-06 | on-demand | $11.0630-day comparison unavailable | 8× $88.49 | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | eastus | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| H100 SXM Microsoft AzureStandard_ND96isr_H100_v5$200 credit (30 days) · eligibility applies; Updated 2026-07-06 | on-demand | $12.2930-day comparison unavailable | 8× $98.32 | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | eastus | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
Tables rank by price, lowest first. Commercial relationships never affect ordering.How we collect and rank prices.
The market median on-demand rate for H100 is $3.37/GPU-hour, counting each provider once. Microsoft Azure's lowest listed on-demand rate is 107.1% above it. Configurations and minimum node sizes differ.
What the Microsoft Azure bill includes
| Billing increment | not published |
|---|---|
| Minimum deposit | not published |
| Minimum purchase | not published |
| Data egress | tiered; outbound charged at normal rate |
| Storage | not published |
| When stopped | storage only when Stopped (Deallocated) |
Billing terms updated 2026-07-07; confirm terms before renting. The GPU rate does not automatically include storage or data transfer.
Other H100 providers
5 offers. Rates are per GPU; total is for the smallest listed node.
| GPU / provider | Billing | $/GPU-hour | GPUs / total per hour | Availability | CPU / RAM / disk | Region | Updated | Action |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| H100 (unspecified) Voltage Park | on-demand | $1.99+0.0% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| H100 (unspecified) GMI Cloud | on-demand | $2.00+0.0% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| H100 SXM TensorDock | on-demand | $2.25+0.0% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| H100 (unspecified) Prime Intellect | on-demand | $2.43+0.0% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| H100 (unspecified) Hyperstack | on-demand | $2.50+0.0% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedUp to 180 GB RAM; configuration-dependentDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
Tables rank by price, lowest first. Commercial relationships never affect ordering.How we collect and rank prices.
All H100 rental rates · All Microsoft Azure GPUs · Estimate the total job cost