Microsoft Azure A100 pricing
Microsoft Azure lists A100 from $3.40/GPU-hour for on-demand capacity. Check the minimum GPU count: the node total is the amount billed each hour.
14 offers. Rates are per GPU; total is for the smallest listed node.
| GPU / provider | Billing | $/GPU-hour | GPUs / total per hour | Availability | CPU / RAM / disk | Region | Updated | Action |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| A100 PCIe 80GB Microsoft AzureStandard_NC24ads_A100_v4$200 credit (30 days) · eligibility applies; Updated 2026-07-06 | spot / interruptible | $0.67930-day comparison unavailable | 1× $0.679 | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | eastus | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| A100 PCIe 80GB Microsoft AzureStandard_NC96ads_A100_v4$200 credit (30 days) · eligibility applies; Updated 2026-07-06 | spot / interruptible | $0.67930-day comparison unavailable | 4× $2.72 | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | eastus | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| A100 PCIe 80GB Microsoft AzureStandard_NC48ads_A100_v4$200 credit (30 days) · eligibility applies; Updated 2026-07-06 | spot / interruptible | $0.67930-day comparison unavailable | 2× $1.36 | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | eastus | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| A100 SXM 40GB Microsoft AzureStandard_ND96asr_v4$200 credit (30 days) · eligibility applies; Updated 2026-07-06 | spot / interruptible | $0.73830-day comparison unavailable | 8× $5.90 | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | eastus | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| A100 SXM 40GB Microsoft AzureStandard_ND96asr_A100_v4$200 credit (30 days) · eligibility applies; Updated 2026-07-06 | spot / interruptible | $0.74830-day comparison unavailable | 8× $5.98 | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | eastus | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| A100 SXM 80GB Microsoft AzureStandard_ND96amsr_A100_v4$200 credit (30 days) · eligibility applies; Updated 2026-07-06 | spot / interruptible | $1.0630-day comparison unavailable | 8× $8.44 | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | eastus | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| A100 SXM 80GB Microsoft AzureStandard_ND96ams_A100_v4$200 credit (30 days) · eligibility applies; Updated 2026-07-06 | spot / interruptible | $1.0630-day comparison unavailable | 8× $8.44 | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | eastus | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| A100 SXM 40GB Microsoft AzureStandard_ND96asr_A100_v4$200 credit (30 days) · eligibility applies; Updated 2026-07-06 | on-demand | $3.4030-day comparison unavailable | 8× $27.20 | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | eastus | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| A100 SXM 40GB Microsoft AzureStandard_ND96asr_v4$200 credit (30 days) · eligibility applies; Updated 2026-07-06 | on-demand | $3.4030-day comparison unavailable | 8× $27.20 | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | eastus | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| A100 PCIe 80GB Microsoft AzureStandard_NC48ads_A100_v4$200 credit (30 days) · eligibility applies; Updated 2026-07-06 | on-demand | $3.6730-day comparison unavailable | 2× $7.35 | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | eastus | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| A100 PCIe 80GB Microsoft AzureStandard_NC24ads_A100_v4$200 credit (30 days) · eligibility applies; Updated 2026-07-06 | on-demand | $3.6730-day comparison unavailable | 1× $3.67 | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | eastus | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| A100 PCIe 80GB Microsoft AzureStandard_NC96ads_A100_v4$200 credit (30 days) · eligibility applies; Updated 2026-07-06 | on-demand | $3.6730-day comparison unavailable | 4× $14.69 | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | eastus | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| A100 SXM 80GB Microsoft AzureStandard_ND96ams_A100_v4$200 credit (30 days) · eligibility applies; Updated 2026-07-06 | on-demand | $4.1030-day comparison unavailable | 8× $32.77 | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | eastus | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| A100 SXM 80GB Microsoft AzureStandard_ND96amsr_A100_v4$200 credit (30 days) · eligibility applies; Updated 2026-07-06 | on-demand | $4.1030-day comparison unavailable | 8× $32.77 | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | eastus | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
Tables rank by price, lowest first. Commercial relationships never affect ordering.How we collect and rank prices.
The market median on-demand rate for A100 is $1.82/GPU-hour, counting each provider once. Microsoft Azure's lowest listed on-demand rate is 86.8% above it. Configurations and minimum node sizes differ.
What the Microsoft Azure bill includes
| Billing increment | not published |
|---|---|
| Minimum deposit | not published |
| Minimum purchase | not published |
| Data egress | tiered; outbound charged at normal rate |
| Storage | not published |
| When stopped | storage only when Stopped (Deallocated) |
Billing terms updated 2026-07-07; confirm terms before renting. The GPU rate does not automatically include storage or data transfer.
Other A100 providers
5 offers. Rates are per GPU; total is for the smallest listed node.
| GPU / provider | Billing | $/GPU-hour | GPUs / total per hour | Availability | CPU / RAM / disk | Region | Updated | Action |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| A100 SXM 40GB Jarvislabs | on-demand | $0.89+0.0% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| A100 (unspecified) Thunder Compute | on-demand | $1.09+0.0% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| A100 SXM 40GB DataCrunch | on-demand | $1.31+1.3% over 30 days | 1× $1.31 | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| A100 (unspecified) Hyperstack | on-demand | $1.35+0.0% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedUp to 120 GB RAM; configuration-dependentDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| A100 (unspecified) Massed Compute | on-demand | $1.35+0.0% over 30 days | 1× $1.35 | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
Tables rank by price, lowest first. Commercial relationships never affect ordering.How we collect and rank prices.
All A100 rental rates · All Microsoft Azure GPUs · Estimate the total job cost