A10 price: what it costs to buy
There is no current confirmed purchase price for A10 in the retailers checked here. A missing price is not a zero-price offer. Listed on-demand rentals start at $1.00/GPU-hour.
A10 variants
| Variant | VRAM per GPU |
|---|---|
| A10 | 24 GB |
Buying versus renting A10
Enter a seller quote in the calculator to compare buying with renting. Without a confirmed purchase price, a break-even figure would be a guess.
A10 rental alternatives
5 offers. Rates are per GPU; total is for the smallest listed node.
| GPU / provider | Billing | $/GPU-hour | GPUs / total per hour | Availability | CPU / RAM / disk | Region | Updated | Action |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| A10 OVHcloud | on-demand | $1.00+0.0% over 30 days | 1× $1.00 | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| A10 Cerebrium | serverless | $1.10$0.000306/sec+0.0% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| A10 Modal$30/month recurring free compute (Starter), $100/month (Team) · eligibility applies; Updated 2026-07-06 | serverless | $1.10$0.000306/sec+0.0% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| A10 Baseten | serverless | $1.21$0.000335/sec+0.0% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| A10 Lambda1x NVIDIA A10 | on-demand | $1.2930-day comparison unavailable | 1× $1.29 | Not reported | 30 vCPU226 GiB1.3 TiB SSD | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
Tables rank by price, lowest first. Commercial relationships never affect ordering.How we collect and rank prices.