Tesla V100 price: what it costs to buy
There is no current confirmed purchase price for Tesla V100 in the retailers checked here. A missing price is not a zero-price offer. Listed on-demand rentals start at $0.17/GPU-hour.
Tesla V100 variants
| Variant | VRAM per GPU |
|---|---|
| Tesla V100 SXM2 | 16 GB |
| Tesla V100 PCIe | 16 GB |
| Tesla V100 (unspecified) | 16 GB |
Buying versus renting Tesla V100
Enter a seller quote in the calculator to compare buying with renting. Without a confirmed purchase price, a break-even figure would be a guess.
Tesla V100 rental alternatives
8 offers. Rates are per GPU; total is for the smallest listed node.
| GPU / provider | Billing | $/GPU-hour | GPUs / total per hour | Availability | CPU / RAM / disk | Region | Updated | Action |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Tesla V100 SXM2 TensorDock | on-demand | $0.17+0.0% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| Tesla V100 PCIe RunPod | community cloud | $0.19+0.0% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| Tesla V100 (unspecified) DataCrunch | on-demand | $0.194+14.1% over 30 days | 1× $0.194 | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| Tesla V100 SXM2 RunPod | community cloud | $0.23+0.0% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| Tesla V100 (unspecified) OVHcloud | on-demand | $0.77+0.0% over 30 days | 1× $0.77 | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| Tesla V100 (unspecified) Lambda8x NVIDIA Tesla V100 | on-demand | $0.7930-day comparison unavailable | 8× $6.32 | Not reported | 88 vCPU448 GiB5.8 TiB SSD | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| Tesla V100 (unspecified) Google Cloud$300 welcome credit (90 days) · eligibility applies; Updated 2026-07-06 | spot / interruptible | $1.47+4.2% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| Tesla V100 (unspecified) Google Cloud$300 welcome credit (90 days) · eligibility applies; Updated 2026-07-06 | on-demand | $2.48+0.0% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
Tables rank by price, lowest first. Commercial relationships never affect ordering.How we collect and rank prices.
Tesla V100 rental prices and history · Other GPU purchase prices