RTX 3090 price: what it costs to buy
There is no current confirmed purchase price for RTX 3090 in the retailers checked here. A missing price is not a zero-price offer. Listed on-demand rentals start at $0.20/GPU-hour.
RTX 3090 variants
| Variant | VRAM per GPU |
|---|---|
| RTX 3090 | 24 GB |
| RTX 3090 Ti | 24 GB |
Buying versus renting RTX 3090
Enter a seller quote in the calculator to compare buying with renting. Without a confirmed purchase price, a break-even figure would be a guess.
RTX 3090 rental alternatives
6 offers. Rates are per GPU; total is for the smallest listed node.
| GPU / provider | Billing | $/GPU-hour | GPUs / total per hour | Availability | CPU / RAM / disk | Region | Updated | Action |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| RTX 3090 SaladCloud | community cloud | $0.09+0.0% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| RTX 3090 Ti SaladCloud | community cloud | $0.10+0.0% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| RTX 3090 TensorDock | on-demand | $0.20+0.0% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| RTX 3090 RunPod | community cloud | $0.22+0.0% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| RTX 3090 Ti RunPod | community cloud | $0.27+0.0% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| RTX 3090 RunPod | secure cloud | $0.50+0.0% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | 16 vCPU125 GB RAMDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
Tables rank by price, lowest first. Commercial relationships never affect ordering.How we collect and rank prices.
RTX 3090 rental prices and history · Other GPU purchase prices