Hyperstack RTX A4000 pricing
Hyperstack lists RTX A4000 from $0.15/GPU-hour for on-demand capacity. Check the minimum GPU count: the node total is the amount billed each hour.
2 offers. Rates are per GPU; total is for the smallest listed node.
| GPU / provider | Billing | $/GPU-hour | GPUs / total per hour | Availability | CPU / RAM / disk | Region | Updated | Action |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| RTX A4000 Hyperstack | reserved / committedTerm and minimum volume not published in this table; confirm reservation quoteStarting rate; confirm terms | $0.1130-day comparison unavailable | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| RTX A4000 Hyperstack | on-demand | $0.15+0.0% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedUp to 24 GB RAM; configuration-dependentDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
Tables rank by price, lowest first. Commercial relationships never affect ordering.How we collect and rank prices.
The market median on-demand rate for RTX A4000 is $0.15/GPU-hour, counting each provider once. Hyperstack's lowest listed on-demand rate is at that median. Configurations and minimum node sizes differ.
What the Hyperstack bill includes
| Billing increment | not published |
|---|---|
| Minimum deposit | not published |
| Minimum purchase | not published |
| Data egress | not published |
| Storage | $0.07/GB/month shared storage |
| When stopped | storage only |
Billing terms updated 2026-07-07; confirm terms before renting. The GPU rate does not automatically include storage or data transfer.
Other RTX A4000 providers
2 offers. Rates are per GPU; total is for the smallest listed node.
| GPU / provider | Billing | $/GPU-hour | GPUs / total per hour | Availability | CPU / RAM / disk | Region | Updated | Action |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| RTX A4000 TensorDock | on-demand | $0.10+0.0% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| RTX A4000 RunPod | secure cloud | $0.25+0.0% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
Tables rank by price, lowest first. Commercial relationships never affect ordering.How we collect and rank prices.
All RTX A4000 rental rates · All Hyperstack GPUs · Estimate the total job cost