RunPod RTX PRO 4500 pricing
RunPod lists RTX PRO 4500 from $0.72/GPU-hour for on-demand capacity. Check the minimum GPU count: the node total is the amount billed each hour.
2 offers. Rates are per GPU; total is for the smallest listed node.
| GPU / provider | Billing | $/GPU-hour | GPUs / total per hour | Availability | CPU / RAM / disk | Region | Updated | Action |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| RTX PRO 4500 Blackwell RunPod | secure cloud | $0.72+0.0% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| RTX PRO 4500 Blackwell RunPodFlex worker | serverless | $1.15$0.000319/sec30-day comparison unavailable | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
Tables rank by price, lowest first. Commercial relationships never affect ordering.How we collect and rank prices.
The market median on-demand rate for RTX PRO 4500 is $0.82/GPU-hour, counting each provider once. RunPod's lowest listed on-demand rate is 12.2% below it. Configurations and minimum node sizes differ.
What the RunPod bill includes
| Billing increment | per-second |
|---|---|
| Minimum deposit | not published |
| Minimum purchase | not published |
| Data egress | free |
| Storage | $0.10/GB/month volume disk; $0.07/GB/month network volume under 1TB |
| When stopped | storage only |
Billing terms updated 2026-07-07; confirm terms before renting. The GPU rate does not automatically include storage or data transfer.
Other RTX PRO 4500 providers
1 offers. Rates are per GPU; total is for the smallest listed node.
| GPU / provider | Billing | $/GPU-hour | GPUs / total per hour | Availability | CPU / RAM / disk | Region | Updated | Action |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| RTX PRO 4500 Blackwell Massed Compute | on-demand | $0.92+0.0% over 30 days | 1× $0.92 | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
Tables rank by price, lowest first. Commercial relationships never affect ordering.How we collect and rank prices.
All RTX PRO 4500 rental rates · All RunPod GPUs · Estimate the total job cost