GPU Rental PricesGPU Rental Prices / Comparisons
Download data
GPU comparison · updated 2026-10-06

DataCrunch vs Hyperstack

DataCrunch and Hyperstack do not currently list any matching GPU configurations with recorded on-demand pricing, so there is no direct price head-to-head today. The table below shows what each offers, updated 2026-10-06. Platform facts come from each provider's documentation.

DataCrunch

offers 12 configurations without a matching recorded rate at the other
Visit DataCrunch →Review

Hyperstack

offers 11 configurations without a matching recorded rate at the other
Visit Hyperstack →Review

Prices are per GPU-hour. Rows match exact GPU variants and published node minimums. When node count is not reported, confirm the required configuration before comparing whole-job costs. These are listed rates, not a guarantee of stock.

Price per GPU, side by side (2026-10-06)

GPU (on-demand $/hr)DataCrunchHyperstackPrice diff
RTX A4000 · node count not reportednot offered$0.15–
Tesla V100 (unspecified) · 1× minimum$0.198not offered–
RTX A6000 · node count not reportednot offered$0.50–
RTX A6000 · 1× minimum$0.676not offered–
L40 · node count not reportednot offered$1.00–
RTX 6000 Ada · 1× minimum$1.20not offered–
A100 SXM 40GB · 1× minimum$1.32not offered–
A100 (unspecified) · node count not reportednot offered$1.35–
L40S · 1× minimum$1.57not offered–
A100 SXM 80GB · node count not reportednot offered$1.60–
A100 SXM 80GB · 1× minimum$1.82not offered–
RTX PRO 6000 (unspecified) · node count not reportednot offered$1.85–
RTX PRO 6000 (unspecified) · 1× minimum$2.08not offered–
H100 (unspecified) · node count not reportednot offered$2.50–
H100 SXM · node count not reportednot offered$3.20–
H100 SXM · 1× minimum$3.77not offered–
H200 (SXM) · node count not reportednot offered$3.99–
H200 (SXM) · 1× minimum$4.92not offered–
B200 · node count not reportednot offered$6.00–
B200 · 1× minimum$7.13not offered–
B300 · node count not reportednot offered$7.40–
B300 · 1× minimum$8.97not offered–
GB300 · 1× minimum$10.32not offered–

Lowest recorded on-demand rate per configuration; highlighted = cheaper. Price diff is the absolute and percent saving on the cheaper side (named), relative to the higher price; – means one side has no matching configuration in the collected rates. Spot/marketplace tiers shown on the individual pages.

Tables rank by price, lowest first. Commercial relationships never affect ordering. How we collect and rank prices.

Platform facts

DataCrunchHyperstack
Billing incrementnot publishednot published
Egressnot publishednot published
Storage /GB-monot published$0.07/GB/month shared storage
Spot offerednot publishedyes
Reserved offeredsales onlynot published
Notebook supporttemplatestemplates

From each provider's documentation, updated 2026-07-07; sources on the fees matrix and enterprise matrix.

FAQ

Which GPU configurations are listed only by DataCrunch or Hyperstack?

DataCrunch lists 12 GPU configurations with on-demand pricing that Hyperstack does not: Tesla V100 (unspecified) · 1× minimum, RTX A6000 · 1× minimum, RTX 6000 Ada · 1× minimum, A100 SXM 40GB · 1× minimum, L40S · 1× minimum, A100 SXM 80GB · 1× minimum and 6 more. Hyperstack lists 11 that DataCrunch does not: RTX A4000 · node count not reported, RTX A6000 · node count not reported, L40 · node count not reported, A100 (unspecified) · node count not reported, A100 SXM 80GB · node count not reported, RTX PRO 6000 (unspecified) · node count not reported and 5 more.

Compare more rental options: the screener · price movers · methodology.

Compare your offers

Saved prices keep their original dates. Confirm the configuration, terms and availability at the source.

Select up to three offers to compare their rates and terms.