$GPU Rental Prices.com
GPU comparison · updated 2026-10-02

Crusoe vs DataCrunch

Crusoe and DataCrunch do not currently list any matching GPU configurations with recorded on-demand pricing, so there is no direct price head-to-head today. The table below shows what each offers, updated 2026-10-02. Platform facts come from each provider's documentation.

Crusoe

offers 6 configurations without a matching recorded rate at the other
Visit Crusoe →Review

DataCrunch

offers 12 configurations without a matching recorded rate at the other
Visit DataCrunch →Review

Prices are per GPU-hour. Rows match exact GPU variants and published node minimums. When node count is not reported, confirm the required configuration before comparing whole-job costs. These are listed rates, not a guarantee of stock.

Price per GPU, side by side (2026-10-02)

GPU (on-demand $/hr)CrusoeDataCrunchPrice diff
Tesla V100 (unspecified) · 1× minimumnot offered$0.194–
RTX A6000 · 1× minimumnot offered$0.666–
RTX 6000 Ada · 1× minimumnot offered$1.18–
A100 SXM 40GB · 1× minimumnot offered$1.31–
L40S · node count not reported$1.50not offered–
L40S · 1× minimumnot offered$1.56–
A100 SXM 80GB · 1× minimumnot offered$1.80–
A100 PCIe 80GB · node count not reported$2.00not offered–
RTX PRO 6000 (unspecified) · 1× minimumnot offered$2.04–
A100 SXM 80GB · node count not reported$2.30not offered–
MI300X · node count not reported$3.45not offered–
H100 SXM · 1× minimumnot offered$3.70–
H100 (unspecified) · node count not reported$3.90not offered–
H200 (SXM) · node count not reported$4.29not offered–
H200 (SXM) · 1× minimumnot offered$4.83–
B200 · 1× minimumnot offered$7.06–
B300 · 1× minimumnot offered$8.79–
GB300 · 1× minimumnot offered$10.11–

Lowest recorded on-demand rate per configuration; highlighted = cheaper. Price diff is the absolute and percent saving on the cheaper side (named), relative to the higher price; – means one side has no matching configuration in the collected rates. Spot/marketplace tiers shown on the individual pages.

Tables rank by price, lowest first. Commercial relationships never affect ordering.How we collect and rank prices.

Platform facts

CrusoeDataCrunch
Billing incrementper-minutenot published
Egressfreenot published
Storage /GB-mo$0.08/GiB/month persistent disk; $0.07/GiB/month shared disknot published
Spot offerednot publishednot published
Reserved offeredsales onlysales only
Notebook supporttemplatestemplates

From each provider's documentation, updated 2026-07-07; sources on the fees matrix and enterprise matrix.

FAQ

Which GPU configurations are listed only by Crusoe or DataCrunch?

Crusoe lists 6 GPU configurations with on-demand pricing that DataCrunch does not: L40S · node count not reported, A100 PCIe 80GB · node count not reported, A100 SXM 80GB · node count not reported, MI300X · node count not reported, H100 (unspecified) · node count not reported, H200 (SXM) · node count not reported. DataCrunch lists 12 that Crusoe does not: Tesla V100 (unspecified) · 1× minimum, RTX A6000 · 1× minimum, RTX 6000 Ada · 1× minimum, A100 SXM 40GB · 1× minimum, L40S · 1× minimum, A100 SXM 80GB · 1× minimum and 6 more.

Compare more rental options: the screener · price movers · methodology.