CoreWeave vs Hyperstack
CoreWeave and Hyperstack do not currently list any matching GPU configurations with recorded on-demand pricing, so there is no direct price head-to-head today. The table below shows what each offers, updated 2026-10-02. Platform facts come from each provider's documentation.
CoreWeave
Hyperstack
Prices are per GPU-hour. Rows match exact GPU variants and published node minimums. When node count is not reported, confirm the required configuration before comparing whole-job costs. These are listed rates, not a guarantee of stock.
Price per GPU, side by side (2026-10-02)
| GPU (on-demand $/hr) | CoreWeave | Hyperstack | Price diff |
|---|---|---|---|
| RTX A4000 · node count not reported | not offered | $0.15 | – |
| RTX A6000 · node count not reported | not offered | $0.50 | – |
| L40 · node count not reported | not offered | $1.00 | – |
| L40 · 8× minimum | $1.25 | not offered | – |
| A100 (unspecified) · node count not reported | not offered | $1.35 | – |
| A100 SXM 80GB · node count not reported | not offered | $1.60 | – |
| RTX PRO 6000 (unspecified) · node count not reported | not offered | $1.85 | – |
| L40S · 8× minimum | $2.25 | not offered | – |
| H100 (unspecified) · node count not reported | not offered | $2.50 | – |
| RTX PRO 6000 Server · 8× minimum | $2.50 | not offered | – |
| A100 (unspecified) · 8× minimum | $2.70 | not offered | – |
| H100 SXM · node count not reported | not offered | $3.20 | – |
| H200 (SXM) · node count not reported | not offered | $3.99 | – |
| B200 · node count not reported | not offered | $6.00 | – |
| H100 (unspecified) · 8× minimum | $6.16 | not offered | – |
| H200 (SXM) · 8× minimum | $6.30 | not offered | – |
| GH200 · 1× minimum | $6.50 | not offered | – |
| B300 · node count not reported | not offered | $7.40 | – |
| B200 · 8× minimum | $8.60 | not offered | – |
Lowest recorded on-demand rate per configuration; highlighted = cheaper. Price diff is the absolute and percent saving on the cheaper side (named), relative to the higher price; – means one side has no matching configuration in the collected rates. Spot/marketplace tiers shown on the individual pages.
Tables rank by price, lowest first. Commercial relationships never affect ordering.How we collect and rank prices.
Platform facts
| CoreWeave | Hyperstack | |
|---|---|---|
| Billing increment | not published | not published |
| Egress | free | not published |
| Storage /GB-mo | $0.070/GB/month distributed file storage; $0.06/GB/month hot object storage | $0.07/GB/month shared storage |
| Spot offered | not published | yes |
| Reserved offered | sales only | not published |
| Notebook support | templates | templates |
From each provider's documentation, updated 2026-07-07; sources on the fees matrix and enterprise matrix.
FAQ
CoreWeave lists 8 GPU configurations with on-demand pricing that Hyperstack does not: L40 · 8× minimum, L40S · 8× minimum, RTX PRO 6000 Server · 8× minimum, A100 (unspecified) · 8× minimum, H100 (unspecified) · 8× minimum, H200 (SXM) · 8× minimum and 2 more. Hyperstack lists 11 that CoreWeave does not: RTX A4000 · node count not reported, RTX A6000 · node count not reported, L40 · node count not reported, A100 (unspecified) · node count not reported, A100 SXM 80GB · node count not reported, RTX PRO 6000 (unspecified) · node count not reported and 5 more.
Compare more rental options: the screener · price movers · methodology.