$GPU Rental Prices.com
GPU comparison · updated 2026-10-02

CoreWeave vs Crusoe

CoreWeave and Crusoe do not currently list any matching GPU configurations with recorded on-demand pricing, so there is no direct price head-to-head today. The table below shows what each offers, updated 2026-10-02. Platform facts come from each provider's documentation.

CoreWeave

offers 8 configurations without a matching recorded rate at the other
Visit CoreWeave →Review

Crusoe

offers 6 configurations without a matching recorded rate at the other
Visit Crusoe →Review

Prices are per GPU-hour. Rows match exact GPU variants and published node minimums. When node count is not reported, confirm the required configuration before comparing whole-job costs. These are listed rates, not a guarantee of stock.

Price per GPU, side by side (2026-10-02)

GPU (on-demand $/hr)CoreWeaveCrusoePrice diff
L40 · 8× minimum$1.25not offered–
L40S · node count not reportednot offered$1.50–
A100 PCIe 80GB · node count not reportednot offered$2.00–
L40S · 8× minimum$2.25not offered–
A100 SXM 80GB · node count not reportednot offered$2.30–
RTX PRO 6000 Server · 8× minimum$2.50not offered–
A100 (unspecified) · 8× minimum$2.70not offered–
MI300X · node count not reportednot offered$3.45–
H100 (unspecified) · node count not reportednot offered$3.90–
H200 (SXM) · node count not reportednot offered$4.29–
H100 (unspecified) · 8× minimum$6.16not offered–
H200 (SXM) · 8× minimum$6.30not offered–
GH200 · 1× minimum$6.50not offered–
B200 · 8× minimum$8.60not offered–

Lowest recorded on-demand rate per configuration; highlighted = cheaper. Price diff is the absolute and percent saving on the cheaper side (named), relative to the higher price; – means one side has no matching configuration in the collected rates. Spot/marketplace tiers shown on the individual pages.

Tables rank by price, lowest first. Commercial relationships never affect ordering.How we collect and rank prices.

Platform facts

CoreWeaveCrusoe
Billing incrementnot publishedper-minute
Egressfreefree
Storage /GB-mo$0.070/GB/month distributed file storage; $0.06/GB/month hot object storage$0.08/GiB/month persistent disk; $0.07/GiB/month shared disk
Spot offerednot publishednot published
Reserved offeredsales onlysales only
Notebook supporttemplatestemplates

From each provider's documentation, updated 2026-07-07; sources on the fees matrix and enterprise matrix.

FAQ

Which GPU configurations are listed only by CoreWeave or Crusoe?

CoreWeave lists 8 GPU configurations with on-demand pricing that Crusoe does not: L40 · 8× minimum, L40S · 8× minimum, RTX PRO 6000 Server · 8× minimum, A100 (unspecified) · 8× minimum, H100 (unspecified) · 8× minimum, H200 (SXM) · 8× minimum and 2 more. Crusoe lists 6 that CoreWeave does not: L40S · node count not reported, A100 PCIe 80GB · node count not reported, A100 SXM 80GB · node count not reported, MI300X · node count not reported, H100 (unspecified) · node count not reported, H200 (SXM) · node count not reported.

Compare more rental options: the screener · price movers · methodology.