Prime Intellect H100 pricing
Prime Intellect lists H100 from $2.43/GPU-hour for on-demand capacity. Check the minimum GPU count: the node total is the amount billed each hour.
2 offers. Rates are per GPU; total is for the smallest listed node.
| GPU / provider | Billing | $/GPU-hour | GPUs / total per hour | Availability | CPU / RAM / disk | Region | Updated | Action |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| H100 (unspecified) Prime Intellect | spot / interruptible | $0.94+0.0% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| H100 (unspecified) Prime Intellect | on-demand | $2.43+0.0% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
Tables rank by price, lowest first. Commercial relationships never affect ordering.How we collect and rank prices.
The market median on-demand rate for H100 is $3.37/GPU-hour, counting each provider once. Prime Intellect's lowest listed on-demand rate is 27.9% below it. Configurations and minimum node sizes differ.
What the Prime Intellect bill includes
| Billing increment | Not reported |
|---|---|
| Minimum deposit | Not reported |
| Minimum purchase | Not reported |
| Data egress | Not reported |
| Storage | Not reported |
| When stopped | Not reported |
Billing terms updated 2026-07-07; confirm terms before renting. The GPU rate does not automatically include storage or data transfer.
Other H100 providers
5 offers. Rates are per GPU; total is for the smallest listed node.
| GPU / provider | Billing | $/GPU-hour | GPUs / total per hour | Availability | CPU / RAM / disk | Region | Updated | Action |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| H100 (unspecified) Voltage Park | on-demand | $1.99+0.0% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| H100 (unspecified) GMI Cloud | on-demand | $2.00+0.0% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| H100 SXM TensorDock | on-demand | $2.25+0.0% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| H100 (unspecified) Hyperstack | on-demand | $2.50+0.0% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedUp to 180 GB RAM; configuration-dependentDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
| H100 (unspecified) Spheron | on-demand | $2.65+0.4% over 30 days | Node minimum and total not reported | Not reported | vCPU not reportedRAM not reportedDisk not reported | Not reported | 2026-10-02 | View providerReport this price |
Tables rank by price, lowest first. Commercial relationships never affect ordering.How we collect and rank prices.
All H100 rental rates · All Prime Intellect GPUs · Estimate the total job cost