Nebius vs RunPod
RunPod is cheaper than Nebius on all 4 GPU configurations both providers list with on-demand pricing, updated 2026-10-11. The biggest gap is the B200: $7.99 on RunPod vs $8.50 on Nebius. Platform facts come from each provider's documentation.
6.0% cheaper at RunPod.
updated 2026-10-11. Price alone does not establish equivalent capacity or performance.
Nebius
cheaper on 0 of 4 sharedRunPod
cheaper on 4 of 4 sharedNebius does not state node sizes. RunPod does not state node sizes.
Prices are per GPU-hour for the same GPU variant. Published node sizes are shown with their rates; whole-node costs differ when node sizes differ. These are listed rates, not a guarantee of stock.
Price per GPU, side by side (2026-10-11)
| GPU (on-demand $/hr) | Nebius | RunPod | Price diff |
|---|---|---|---|
| L40S | $1.35 | $1.09 | -$0.26 (-19.3%) RunPod |
| H200 (SXM) | $5.40 | $5.29 | -$0.11 (-2.0%) RunPod |
| B200 | $8.50 | $7.99 | -$0.51 (-6.0%) RunPod |
| B300 | $9.50 | $8.99 | -$0.51 (-5.4%) RunPod |
Cheapest on-demand rate; the cheaper one is highlighted. Price diff is the per-GPU-hour saving on the cheaper side (named), relative to the higher price; – means one side has no comparable recorded rate in our data, which is not proof that it does not offer the GPU. Spot/marketplace tiers shown on the individual pages.
Only Nebius lists these GPUs in our data
| GPU | Nebius, $/GPU-hour |
|---|---|
| RTX PRO 6000 | $1.80 |
| H100 | $4.50 |
Only RunPod lists these GPUs in our data
| GPU | RunPod, $/GPU-hour |
|---|---|
| RTX A4000 | $0.25 |
| RTX A5000 | $0.27 |
| RTX 3090 | $0.50 |
| L4 | $0.59 |
| A40 | $0.59 |
| RTX A6000 | $0.59 |
| RTX PRO 4500 Blackwell | $0.72 |
| L40 | $0.82 |
| RTX 4090 | $0.89 |
| RTX 6000 Ada | $0.99 |
| RTX 5090 | $1.19 |
| A100 PCIe 80GB | $1.79 |
| A100 SXM 80GB | $1.79 |
| MI300X | $2.39 |
| RTX PRO 6000 Server | $2.49 |
| RTX PRO 6000 Workstation | $2.59 |
| H100 PCIe | $2.89 |
| H100 NVL | $3.19 |
| H200 NVL | $3.79 |
| H100 SXM | $3.99 |
| MI350X | $5.49 |
Platform facts
| Nebius | RunPod | |
|---|---|---|
| Billing increment | per-second | per-second |
| Egress | $0.015/GiB Standard Object Storage egress; VM network egress not published | free |
| Storage /GB-mo | $0.0530/GiB/month block volumes without replication | $0.10/GB/month volume disk; $0.07/GB/month network volume under 1TB |
| Spot offered | yes | not published |
| Reserved offered | sales only | yes self-serve |
| Notebook support | one-click Jupyter | templates |
From each provider's documentation, updated 2026-07-07; sources on the fees matrix and enterprise matrix.
FAQ
RunPod is cheaper on 4 of the 4 GPU configurations both providers list, updated 2026-10-11. Nebius is cheaper on 0; 0 have equal rates. Compare the configuration you need.
The B200: $7.99 per GPU-hour on RunPod vs $8.50 on Nebius, a difference of $0.51 per hour, updated 2026-10-11.
We have an on-demand rate for 2 GPUs at Nebius with no comparable recorded rate at RunPod: RTX PRO 6000, H100. At RunPod, 21 with no comparable recorded rate at Nebius: RTX A4000, RTX A5000, RTX 3090, L4, A40, RTX A6000 and 15 more. A missing rate means our data has none, not that the provider cannot supply it.
Compare more rental options: the screener · price movers · methodology.