$GPU Rental Prices.com
GPU comparison · updated 2026-10-02

Hyperstack vs Lambda

Hyperstack and Lambda do not currently list any matching GPU configurations with recorded on-demand pricing, so there is no direct price head-to-head today. The table below shows what each offers, updated 2026-10-02. Platform facts come from each provider's documentation.

Hyperstack

offers 11 configurations without a matching recorded rate at the other
Visit Hyperstack →Review

Lambda

offers 22 configurations without a matching recorded rate at the other
Visit Lambda →Review

Prices are per GPU-hour. Rows match exact GPU variants and published node minimums. When node count is not reported, confirm the required configuration before comparing whole-job costs. These are listed rates, not a guarantee of stock.

Price per GPU, side by side (2026-10-02)

GPU (on-demand $/hr)HyperstackLambdaPrice diff
RTX A4000 · node count not reported$0.15not offered–
RTX A6000 · node count not reported$0.50not offered–
Quadro RTX 6000 · 1× minimumnot offered$0.69–
Tesla V100 (unspecified) · 8× minimumnot offered$0.79–
L40 · node count not reported$1.00not offered–
RTX A6000 · 4× minimumnot offered$1.09–
RTX A6000 · 2× minimumnot offered$1.09–
RTX A6000 · 1× minimumnot offered$1.09–
A10 · 1× minimumnot offered$1.29–
A100 (unspecified) · node count not reported$1.35not offered–
A100 SXM 80GB · node count not reported$1.60not offered–
RTX PRO 6000 (unspecified) · node count not reported$1.85not offered–
A100 SXM 40GB · 8× minimumnot offered$1.99–
A100 PCIe 40GB · 4× minimumnot offered$1.99–
A100 PCIe 40GB · 2× minimumnot offered$1.99–
A100 SXM 40GB · 1× minimumnot offered$1.99–
A100 PCIe 40GB · 1× minimumnot offered$1.99–
GH200 · 1× minimumnot offered$2.29–
H100 (unspecified) · node count not reported$2.50not offered–
A100 SXM 80GB · 8× minimumnot offered$2.79–
H100 SXM · node count not reported$3.20not offered–
H100 PCIe · 1× minimumnot offered$3.29–
H100 SXM · 8× minimumnot offered$3.99–
H200 (SXM) · node count not reported$3.99not offered–
H100 SXM · 4× minimumnot offered$4.09–
H100 SXM · 2× minimumnot offered$4.19–
H100 SXM · 1× minimumnot offered$4.29–
B200 · node count not reported$6.00not offered–
B200 · 8× minimumnot offered$6.69–
B200 · 4× minimumnot offered$6.79–
B200 · 2× minimumnot offered$6.89–
B200 · 1× minimumnot offered$6.99–
B300 · node count not reported$7.40not offered–

Lowest recorded on-demand rate per configuration; highlighted = cheaper. Price diff is the absolute and percent saving on the cheaper side (named), relative to the higher price; – means one side has no matching configuration in the collected rates. Spot/marketplace tiers shown on the individual pages.

Tables rank by price, lowest first. Commercial relationships never affect ordering.How we collect and rank prices.

Platform facts

HyperstackLambda
Billing incrementnot publishedper-minute
Egressnot publishedfree
Storage /GB-mo$0.07/GB/month shared storagenot published
Spot offeredyesnot published
Reserved offerednot publishedsales only
Notebook supporttemplatesone-click Jupyter

From each provider's documentation, updated 2026-07-07; sources on the fees matrix and enterprise matrix.

FAQ

Which GPU configurations are listed only by Hyperstack or Lambda?

Hyperstack lists 11 GPU configurations with on-demand pricing that Lambda does not: RTX A4000 · node count not reported, RTX A6000 · node count not reported, L40 · node count not reported, A100 (unspecified) · node count not reported, A100 SXM 80GB · node count not reported, RTX PRO 6000 (unspecified) · node count not reported and 5 more. Lambda lists 22 that Hyperstack does not: Quadro RTX 6000 · 1× minimum, Tesla V100 (unspecified) · 8× minimum, RTX A6000 · 4× minimum, RTX A6000 · 2× minimum, RTX A6000 · 1× minimum, A10 · 1× minimum and 16 more.

Compare more rental options: the screener · price movers · methodology.