DataCrunch vs TensorDock
DataCrunch and TensorDock do not currently list any matching GPU configurations with recorded on-demand pricing, so there is no direct price head-to-head today. The table below shows what each offers, updated 2026-10-02. Platform facts come from each provider's documentation.
DataCrunch
TensorDock
Prices are per GPU-hour. Rows match exact GPU variants and published node minimums. When node count is not reported, confirm the required configuration before comparing whole-job costs. These are listed rates, not a guarantee of stock.
Price per GPU, side by side (2026-10-02)
| GPU (on-demand $/hr) | DataCrunch | TensorDock | Price diff |
|---|---|---|---|
| RTX A4000 · node count not reported | not offered | $0.10 | – |
| Tesla V100 SXM2 · node count not reported | not offered | $0.17 | – |
| Tesla V100 (unspecified) · 1× minimum | $0.194 | not offered | – |
| RTX 3090 · node count not reported | not offered | $0.20 | – |
| RTX 4090 · node count not reported | not offered | $0.35 | – |
| RTX A6000 · node count not reported | not offered | $0.45 | – |
| RTX A6000 · 1× minimum | $0.666 | not offered | – |
| RTX 6000 Ada · node count not reported | not offered | $0.75 | – |
| L40 · node count not reported | not offered | $0.95 | – |
| RTX 6000 Ada · 1× minimum | $1.18 | not offered | – |
| A100 SXM 40GB · 1× minimum | $1.31 | not offered | – |
| A100 PCIe 80GB · node count not reported | not offered | $1.50 | – |
| L40S · 1× minimum | $1.56 | not offered | – |
| A100 SXM 80GB · 1× minimum | $1.80 | not offered | – |
| A100 SXM 80GB · node count not reported | not offered | $1.80 | – |
| RTX PRO 6000 (unspecified) · 1× minimum | $2.04 | not offered | – |
| H100 SXM · node count not reported | not offered | $2.25 | – |
| H100 SXM · 1× minimum | $3.70 | not offered | – |
| H200 (SXM) · 1× minimum | $4.83 | not offered | – |
| B200 · 1× minimum | $7.06 | not offered | – |
| B300 · 1× minimum | $8.79 | not offered | – |
| GB300 · 1× minimum | $10.11 | not offered | – |
Lowest recorded on-demand rate per configuration; highlighted = cheaper. Price diff is the absolute and percent saving on the cheaper side (named), relative to the higher price; – means one side has no matching configuration in the collected rates. Spot/marketplace tiers shown on the individual pages.
Tables rank by price, lowest first. Commercial relationships never affect ordering.How we collect and rank prices.
Platform facts
| DataCrunch | TensorDock | |
|---|---|---|
| Billing increment | not published | not recorded |
| Egress | not published | not recorded |
| Storage /GB-mo | not published | not recorded |
| Spot offered | not published | not recorded |
| Reserved offered | sales only | not recorded |
| Notebook support | templates | not recorded |
From each provider's documentation, updated 2026-07-07; sources on the fees matrix and enterprise matrix.
FAQ
DataCrunch lists 12 GPU configurations with on-demand pricing that TensorDock does not: Tesla V100 (unspecified) · 1× minimum, RTX A6000 · 1× minimum, RTX 6000 Ada · 1× minimum, A100 SXM 40GB · 1× minimum, L40S · 1× minimum, A100 SXM 80GB · 1× minimum and 6 more. TensorDock lists 10 that DataCrunch does not: RTX A4000 · node count not reported, Tesla V100 SXM2 · node count not reported, RTX 3090 · node count not reported, RTX 4090 · node count not reported, RTX A6000 · node count not reported, RTX 6000 Ada · node count not reported and 4 more.
Compare more rental options: the screener · price movers · methodology.