$GPU Rental Prices.com
GPU comparison · updated 2026-10-02

DataCrunch vs Google Cloud

DataCrunch and Google Cloud do not currently list any matching GPU configurations with recorded on-demand pricing, so there is no direct price head-to-head today. The table below shows what each offers, updated 2026-10-02. Platform facts come from each provider's documentation.

DataCrunch

offers 12 configurations without a matching recorded rate at the other
Visit DataCrunch →Review

Google Cloud

offers 9 configurations without a matching recorded rate at the other
Visit Google Cloud →Review

Prices are per GPU-hour. Rows match exact GPU variants and published node minimums. When node count is not reported, confirm the required configuration before comparing whole-job costs. These are listed rates, not a guarantee of stock.

Price per GPU, side by side (2026-10-02)

GPU (on-demand $/hr)DataCrunchGoogle CloudPrice diff
Tesla V100 (unspecified) · 1× minimum$0.194not offered–
Tesla T4 · node count not reportednot offered$0.35–
L4 · node count not reportednot offered$0.560–
RTX A6000 · 1× minimum$0.666not offered–
RTX PRO 6000 (unspecified) · node count not reportednot offered$1.10–
RTX 6000 Ada · 1× minimum$1.18not offered–
A100 SXM 40GB · 1× minimum$1.31not offered–
L40S · 1× minimum$1.56not offered–
A100 SXM 80GB · 1× minimum$1.80not offered–
RTX PRO 6000 (unspecified) · 1× minimum$2.04not offered–
Tesla V100 (unspecified) · node count not reportednot offered$2.48–
A100 SXM 40GB · node count not reportednot offered$2.93–
H100 SXM · 1× minimum$3.70not offered–
A100 SXM 80GB · node count not reportednot offered$3.93–
H200 (SXM) · 1× minimum$4.83not offered–
B200 · 1× minimum$7.06not offered–
B300 · 1× minimum$8.79not offered–
H200 (SXM) · node count not reportednot offered$9.31–
H100 (unspecified) · node count not reportednot offered$9.80–
GB300 · 1× minimum$10.11not offered–
B200 · node count not reportednot offered$16.11–

Lowest recorded on-demand rate per configuration; highlighted = cheaper. Price diff is the absolute and percent saving on the cheaper side (named), relative to the higher price; – means one side has no matching configuration in the collected rates. Spot/marketplace tiers shown on the individual pages.

Tables rank by price, lowest first. Commercial relationships never affect ordering.How we collect and rank prices.

Platform facts

DataCrunchGoogle Cloud
Billing incrementnot publishednot recorded
Egressnot publishednot recorded
Storage /GB-monot publishednot recorded
Spot offerednot publishednot recorded
Reserved offeredsales onlynot recorded
Notebook supporttemplatesnot recorded

From each provider's documentation, updated 2026-07-07; sources on the fees matrix and enterprise matrix.

FAQ

Which GPU configurations are listed only by DataCrunch or Google Cloud?

DataCrunch lists 12 GPU configurations with on-demand pricing that Google Cloud does not: Tesla V100 (unspecified) · 1× minimum, RTX A6000 · 1× minimum, RTX 6000 Ada · 1× minimum, A100 SXM 40GB · 1× minimum, L40S · 1× minimum, A100 SXM 80GB · 1× minimum and 6 more. Google Cloud lists 9 that DataCrunch does not: Tesla T4 · node count not reported, L4 · node count not reported, RTX PRO 6000 (unspecified) · node count not reported, Tesla V100 (unspecified) · node count not reported, A100 SXM 40GB · node count not reported, A100 SXM 80GB · node count not reported and 3 more.

Compare more rental options: the screener · price movers · methodology.