$GPU Rental Prices.com
GPU comparison · updated 2026-10-02

CoreWeave vs TensorDock

CoreWeave and TensorDock do not currently list any matching GPU configurations with recorded on-demand pricing, so there is no direct price head-to-head today. The table below shows what each offers, updated 2026-10-02. Platform facts come from each provider's documentation.

CoreWeave

offers 8 configurations without a matching recorded rate at the other
Visit CoreWeave →Review

TensorDock

offers 10 configurations without a matching recorded rate at the other
Visit TensorDock →Review

Prices are per GPU-hour. Rows match exact GPU variants and published node minimums. When node count is not reported, confirm the required configuration before comparing whole-job costs. These are listed rates, not a guarantee of stock.

Price per GPU, side by side (2026-10-02)

GPU (on-demand $/hr)CoreWeaveTensorDockPrice diff
RTX A4000 · node count not reportednot offered$0.10–
Tesla V100 SXM2 · node count not reportednot offered$0.17–
RTX 3090 · node count not reportednot offered$0.20–
RTX 4090 · node count not reportednot offered$0.35–
RTX A6000 · node count not reportednot offered$0.45–
RTX 6000 Ada · node count not reportednot offered$0.75–
L40 · node count not reportednot offered$0.95–
L40 · 8× minimum$1.25not offered–
A100 PCIe 80GB · node count not reportednot offered$1.50–
A100 SXM 80GB · node count not reportednot offered$1.80–
H100 SXM · node count not reportednot offered$2.25–
L40S · 8× minimum$2.25not offered–
RTX PRO 6000 Server · 8× minimum$2.50not offered–
A100 (unspecified) · 8× minimum$2.70not offered–
H100 (unspecified) · 8× minimum$6.16not offered–
H200 (SXM) · 8× minimum$6.30not offered–
GH200 · 1× minimum$6.50not offered–
B200 · 8× minimum$8.60not offered–

Lowest recorded on-demand rate per configuration; highlighted = cheaper. Price diff is the absolute and percent saving on the cheaper side (named), relative to the higher price; – means one side has no matching configuration in the collected rates. Spot/marketplace tiers shown on the individual pages.

Tables rank by price, lowest first. Commercial relationships never affect ordering.How we collect and rank prices.

Platform facts

CoreWeaveTensorDock
Billing incrementnot publishednot recorded
Egressfreenot recorded
Storage /GB-mo$0.070/GB/month distributed file storage; $0.06/GB/month hot object storagenot recorded
Spot offerednot publishednot recorded
Reserved offeredsales onlynot recorded
Notebook supporttemplatesnot recorded

From each provider's documentation, updated 2026-07-07; sources on the fees matrix and enterprise matrix.

FAQ

Which GPU configurations are listed only by CoreWeave or TensorDock?

CoreWeave lists 8 GPU configurations with on-demand pricing that TensorDock does not: L40 · 8× minimum, L40S · 8× minimum, RTX PRO 6000 Server · 8× minimum, A100 (unspecified) · 8× minimum, H100 (unspecified) · 8× minimum, H200 (SXM) · 8× minimum and 2 more. TensorDock lists 10 that CoreWeave does not: RTX A4000 · node count not reported, Tesla V100 SXM2 · node count not reported, RTX 3090 · node count not reported, RTX 4090 · node count not reported, RTX A6000 · node count not reported, RTX 6000 Ada · node count not reported and 4 more.

Compare more rental options: the screener · price movers · methodology.