$GPU Rental Prices.com
GPU comparison · updated 2026-10-02

CoreWeave vs Google Cloud

CoreWeave and Google Cloud do not currently list any matching GPU configurations with recorded on-demand pricing, so there is no direct price head-to-head today. The table below shows what each offers, updated 2026-10-02. Platform facts come from each provider's documentation.

CoreWeave

offers 8 configurations without a matching recorded rate at the other
Visit CoreWeave →Review

Google Cloud

offers 9 configurations without a matching recorded rate at the other
Visit Google Cloud →Review

Prices are per GPU-hour. Rows match exact GPU variants and published node minimums. When node count is not reported, confirm the required configuration before comparing whole-job costs. These are listed rates, not a guarantee of stock.

Price per GPU, side by side (2026-10-02)

GPU (on-demand $/hr)CoreWeaveGoogle CloudPrice diff
Tesla T4 · node count not reportednot offered$0.35–
L4 · node count not reportednot offered$0.560–
RTX PRO 6000 (unspecified) · node count not reportednot offered$1.10–
L40 · 8× minimum$1.25not offered–
L40S · 8× minimum$2.25not offered–
Tesla V100 (unspecified) · node count not reportednot offered$2.48–
RTX PRO 6000 Server · 8× minimum$2.50not offered–
A100 (unspecified) · 8× minimum$2.70not offered–
A100 SXM 40GB · node count not reportednot offered$2.93–
A100 SXM 80GB · node count not reportednot offered$3.93–
H100 (unspecified) · 8× minimum$6.16not offered–
H200 (SXM) · 8× minimum$6.30not offered–
GH200 · 1× minimum$6.50not offered–
B200 · 8× minimum$8.60not offered–
H200 (SXM) · node count not reportednot offered$9.31–
H100 (unspecified) · node count not reportednot offered$9.80–
B200 · node count not reportednot offered$16.11–

Lowest recorded on-demand rate per configuration; highlighted = cheaper. Price diff is the absolute and percent saving on the cheaper side (named), relative to the higher price; – means one side has no matching configuration in the collected rates. Spot/marketplace tiers shown on the individual pages.

Tables rank by price, lowest first. Commercial relationships never affect ordering.How we collect and rank prices.

Platform facts

CoreWeaveGoogle Cloud
Billing incrementnot publishednot recorded
Egressfreenot recorded
Storage /GB-mo$0.070/GB/month distributed file storage; $0.06/GB/month hot object storagenot recorded
Spot offerednot publishednot recorded
Reserved offeredsales onlynot recorded
Notebook supporttemplatesnot recorded

From each provider's documentation, updated 2026-07-07; sources on the fees matrix and enterprise matrix.

FAQ

Which GPU configurations are listed only by CoreWeave or Google Cloud?

CoreWeave lists 8 GPU configurations with on-demand pricing that Google Cloud does not: L40 · 8× minimum, L40S · 8× minimum, RTX PRO 6000 Server · 8× minimum, A100 (unspecified) · 8× minimum, H100 (unspecified) · 8× minimum, H200 (SXM) · 8× minimum and 2 more. Google Cloud lists 9 that CoreWeave does not: Tesla T4 · node count not reported, L4 · node count not reported, RTX PRO 6000 (unspecified) · node count not reported, Tesla V100 (unspecified) · node count not reported, A100 SXM 40GB · node count not reported, A100 SXM 80GB · node count not reported and 3 more.

Compare more rental options: the screener · price movers · methodology.