$GPU Rental Prices.com
GPU comparison · updated 2026-10-02

AWS vs Google Cloud

AWS and Google Cloud do not currently list any matching GPU configurations with recorded on-demand pricing, so there is no direct price head-to-head today. The table below shows what each offers, updated 2026-10-02. Platform facts come from each provider's documentation.

AWS

offers 8 configurations without a matching recorded rate at the other
Visit AWS →Review

Google Cloud

offers 9 configurations without a matching recorded rate at the other
Visit Google Cloud →Review

Prices are per GPU-hour. Rows match exact GPU variants and published node minimums. When node count is not reported, confirm the required configuration before comparing whole-job costs. These are listed rates, not a guarantee of stock.

Price per GPU, side by side (2026-10-02)

GPU (on-demand $/hr)AWSGoogle CloudPrice diff
Tesla T4 · node count not reportednot offered$0.35–
L4 · node count not reportednot offered$0.560–
L4 · 1× minimum$0.805not offered–
RTX PRO 6000 (unspecified) · node count not reportednot offered$1.10–
L4 · 8× minimum$1.67not offered–
L40S · 1× minimum$1.86not offered–
Tesla V100 (unspecified) · node count not reportednot offered$2.48–
A100 SXM 40GB · 8× minimum$2.74not offered–
A100 SXM 40GB · node count not reportednot offered$2.93–
A100 SXM 80GB · 8× minimum$3.43not offered–
L40S · 8× minimum$3.77not offered–
A100 SXM 80GB · node count not reportednot offered$3.93–
H100 SXM · 8× minimum$6.88not offered–
H200 (SXM) · 8× minimum$7.91not offered–
H200 (SXM) · node count not reportednot offered$9.31–
H100 (unspecified) · node count not reportednot offered$9.80–
B200 · node count not reportednot offered$16.11–

Lowest recorded on-demand rate per configuration; highlighted = cheaper. Price diff is the absolute and percent saving on the cheaper side (named), relative to the higher price; – means one side has no matching configuration in the collected rates. Spot/marketplace tiers shown on the individual pages.

Tables rank by price, lowest first. Commercial relationships never affect ordering.How we collect and rank prices.

Platform facts

AWSGoogle Cloud
Billing incrementper-secondnot recorded
Egress$0.09/GB first 10TB after free tiernot recorded
Storage /GB-mo$0.08/GB-month gp3 example regionnot recorded
Spot offeredyesnot recorded
Reserved offeredyes self-servenot recorded
Notebook supportone-click Jupyternot recorded

From each provider's documentation, updated 2026-07-07; sources on the fees matrix and enterprise matrix.

FAQ

Which GPU configurations are listed only by AWS or Google Cloud?

AWS lists 8 GPU configurations with on-demand pricing that Google Cloud does not: L4 · 1× minimum, L4 · 8× minimum, L40S · 1× minimum, A100 SXM 40GB · 8× minimum, A100 SXM 80GB · 8× minimum, L40S · 8× minimum and 2 more. Google Cloud lists 9 that AWS does not: Tesla T4 · node count not reported, L4 · node count not reported, RTX PRO 6000 (unspecified) · node count not reported, Tesla V100 (unspecified) · node count not reported, A100 SXM 40GB · node count not reported, A100 SXM 80GB · node count not reported and 3 more.

Compare more rental options: the screener · price movers · methodology.