$GPU Rental Prices.com
GPU comparison · updated 2026-10-02

Massed Compute vs TensorDock

Massed Compute and TensorDock do not currently list any matching GPU configurations with recorded on-demand pricing, so there is no direct price head-to-head today. The table below shows what each offers, updated 2026-10-02. Platform facts come from each provider's documentation.

Massed Compute

offers 14 configurations without a matching recorded rate at the other
Visit Massed Compute →Review

TensorDock

offers 10 configurations without a matching recorded rate at the other
Visit TensorDock →Review

Prices are per GPU-hour. Rows match exact GPU variants and published node minimums. When node count is not reported, confirm the required configuration before comparing whole-job costs. These are listed rates, not a guarantee of stock.

Price per GPU, side by side (2026-10-02)

GPU (on-demand $/hr)Massed ComputeTensorDockPrice diff
RTX A4000 · node count not reportednot offered$0.10–
Tesla V100 SXM2 · node count not reportednot offered$0.17–
RTX 3090 · node count not reportednot offered$0.20–
A30 · 1× minimum$0.35not offered–
RTX 4090 · node count not reportednot offered$0.35–
RTX A5000 · 1× minimum$0.44not offered–
RTX A6000 · node count not reportednot offered$0.45–
RTX A6000 · 1× minimum$0.57not offered–
RTX 6000 Ada · node count not reportednot offered$0.75–
RTX 6000 Ada · 1× minimum$0.79not offered–
L40 · 1× minimum$0.86not offered–
RTX PRO 4500 Blackwell · 1× minimum$0.92not offered–
L40 · node count not reportednot offered$0.95–
L40S · 1× minimum$0.97not offered–
A100 (unspecified) · 1× minimum$1.35not offered–
A100 SXM 80GB · 1× minimum$1.38not offered–
A100 PCIe 80GB · node count not reportednot offered$1.50–
A100 SXM 80GB · node count not reportednot offered$1.80–
RTX PRO 6000 (unspecified) · 1× minimum$2.19not offered–
H100 SXM · node count not reportednot offered$2.25–
H100 (unspecified) · 1× minimum$2.73not offered–
H100 NVL · 2× minimum$2.92not offered–
H100 SXM · 1× minimum$3.14not offered–
H200 NVL · 1× minimum$3.62not offered–

Lowest recorded on-demand rate per configuration; highlighted = cheaper. Price diff is the absolute and percent saving on the cheaper side (named), relative to the higher price; – means one side has no matching configuration in the collected rates. Spot/marketplace tiers shown on the individual pages.

Tables rank by price, lowest first. Commercial relationships never affect ordering.How we collect and rank prices.

Platform facts

Massed ComputeTensorDock
Billing incrementper-hournot recorded
Egressfreenot recorded
Storage /GB-monot publishednot recorded
Spot offerednot publishednot recorded
Reserved offeredsales onlynot recorded
Notebook supporttemplatesnot recorded

From each provider's documentation, updated 2026-07-07; sources on the fees matrix and enterprise matrix.

FAQ

Which GPU configurations are listed only by Massed Compute or TensorDock?

Massed Compute lists 14 GPU configurations with on-demand pricing that TensorDock does not: A30 · 1× minimum, RTX A5000 · 1× minimum, RTX A6000 · 1× minimum, RTX 6000 Ada · 1× minimum, L40 · 1× minimum, RTX PRO 4500 Blackwell · 1× minimum and 8 more. TensorDock lists 10 that Massed Compute does not: RTX A4000 · node count not reported, Tesla V100 SXM2 · node count not reported, RTX 3090 · node count not reported, RTX 4090 · node count not reported, RTX A6000 · node count not reported, RTX 6000 Ada · node count not reported and 4 more.

Compare more rental options: the screener · price movers · methodology.