$GPU Rental Prices.com
GPU comparison · updated 2026-10-02

Google Cloud vs OVHcloud

Google Cloud and OVHcloud do not currently list any matching GPU configurations with recorded on-demand pricing, so there is no direct price head-to-head today. The table below shows what each offers, updated 2026-10-02. Platform facts come from each provider's documentation.

Google Cloud

offers 9 configurations without a matching recorded rate at the other
Visit Google Cloud →Review

OVHcloud

offers 8 configurations without a matching recorded rate at the other
Visit OVHcloud →Review

Prices are per GPU-hour. Rows match exact GPU variants and published node minimums. When node count is not reported, confirm the required configuration before comparing whole-job costs. These are listed rates, not a guarantee of stock.

Price per GPU, side by side (2026-10-02)

GPU (on-demand $/hr)Google CloudOVHcloudPrice diff
Tesla T4 · node count not reported$0.35not offered–
L4 · node count not reported$0.560not offered–
Quadro RTX 5000 · 1× minimumnot offered$0.60–
Tesla V100 (unspecified) · 1× minimumnot offered$0.77–
L4 · 1× minimumnot offered$1.00–
A10 · 1× minimumnot offered$1.00–
RTX PRO 6000 (unspecified) · node count not reported$1.10not offered–
L40S · 1× minimumnot offered$1.80–
Tesla V100 (unspecified) · node count not reported$2.48not offered–
A100 SXM 40GB · node count not reported$2.93not offered–
H100 (unspecified) · 1× minimumnot offered$2.99–
A100 (unspecified) · 1× minimumnot offered$3.07–
A100 SXM 80GB · node count not reported$3.93not offered–
H200 (SXM) · 8× minimumnot offered$6.20–
H200 (SXM) · node count not reported$9.31not offered–
H100 (unspecified) · node count not reported$9.80not offered–
B200 · node count not reported$16.11not offered–

Lowest recorded on-demand rate per configuration; highlighted = cheaper. Price diff is the absolute and percent saving on the cheaper side (named), relative to the higher price; – means one side has no matching configuration in the collected rates. Spot/marketplace tiers shown on the individual pages.

Tables rank by price, lowest first. Commercial relationships never affect ordering.How we collect and rank prices.

Platform facts

Google CloudOVHcloud
Billing incrementnot recordedper-hour
Egressnot recordedfree except some S3/object storage cases
Storage /GB-monot recorded$0.00001111/GiB/hour Standard Object Storage
Spot offerednot recordednot published
Reserved offerednot recordedyes self-serve
Notebook supportnot recordedone-click Jupyter

From each provider's documentation, updated 2026-07-07; sources on the fees matrix and enterprise matrix.

FAQ

Which GPU configurations are listed only by Google Cloud or OVHcloud?

Google Cloud lists 9 GPU configurations with on-demand pricing that OVHcloud does not: Tesla T4 · node count not reported, L4 · node count not reported, RTX PRO 6000 (unspecified) · node count not reported, Tesla V100 (unspecified) · node count not reported, A100 SXM 40GB · node count not reported, A100 SXM 80GB · node count not reported and 3 more. OVHcloud lists 8 that Google Cloud does not: Quadro RTX 5000 · 1× minimum, Tesla V100 (unspecified) · 1× minimum, L4 · 1× minimum, A10 · 1× minimum, L40S · 1× minimum, H100 (unspecified) · 1× minimum and 2 more.

Compare more rental options: the screener · price movers · methodology.