$GPU Rental Prices.com
GPU comparison · updated 2026-10-02

Google Cloud vs Massed Compute

Google Cloud and Massed Compute do not currently list any matching GPU configurations with recorded on-demand pricing, so there is no direct price head-to-head today. The table below shows what each offers, updated 2026-10-02. Platform facts come from each provider's documentation.

Google Cloud

offers 9 configurations without a matching recorded rate at the other
Visit Google Cloud →Review

Massed Compute

offers 14 configurations without a matching recorded rate at the other
Visit Massed Compute →Review

Prices are per GPU-hour. Rows match exact GPU variants and published node minimums. When node count is not reported, confirm the required configuration before comparing whole-job costs. These are listed rates, not a guarantee of stock.

Price per GPU, side by side (2026-10-02)

GPU (on-demand $/hr)Google CloudMassed ComputePrice diff
Tesla T4 · node count not reported$0.35not offered–
A30 · 1× minimumnot offered$0.35–
RTX A5000 · 1× minimumnot offered$0.44–
L4 · node count not reported$0.560not offered–
RTX A6000 · 1× minimumnot offered$0.57–
RTX 6000 Ada · 1× minimumnot offered$0.79–
L40 · 1× minimumnot offered$0.86–
RTX PRO 4500 Blackwell · 1× minimumnot offered$0.92–
L40S · 1× minimumnot offered$0.97–
RTX PRO 6000 (unspecified) · node count not reported$1.10not offered–
A100 (unspecified) · 1× minimumnot offered$1.35–
A100 SXM 80GB · 1× minimumnot offered$1.38–
RTX PRO 6000 (unspecified) · 1× minimumnot offered$2.19–
Tesla V100 (unspecified) · node count not reported$2.48not offered–
H100 (unspecified) · 1× minimumnot offered$2.73–
H100 NVL · 2× minimumnot offered$2.92–
A100 SXM 40GB · node count not reported$2.93not offered–
H100 SXM · 1× minimumnot offered$3.14–
H200 NVL · 1× minimumnot offered$3.62–
A100 SXM 80GB · node count not reported$3.93not offered–
H200 (SXM) · node count not reported$9.31not offered–
H100 (unspecified) · node count not reported$9.80not offered–
B200 · node count not reported$16.11not offered–

Lowest recorded on-demand rate per configuration; highlighted = cheaper. Price diff is the absolute and percent saving on the cheaper side (named), relative to the higher price; – means one side has no matching configuration in the collected rates. Spot/marketplace tiers shown on the individual pages.

Tables rank by price, lowest first. Commercial relationships never affect ordering.How we collect and rank prices.

Platform facts

Google CloudMassed Compute
Billing incrementnot recordedper-hour
Egressnot recordedfree
Storage /GB-monot recordednot published
Spot offerednot recordednot published
Reserved offerednot recordedsales only
Notebook supportnot recordedtemplates

From each provider's documentation, updated 2026-07-07; sources on the fees matrix and enterprise matrix.

FAQ

Which GPU configurations are listed only by Google Cloud or Massed Compute?

Google Cloud lists 9 GPU configurations with on-demand pricing that Massed Compute does not: Tesla T4 · node count not reported, L4 · node count not reported, RTX PRO 6000 (unspecified) · node count not reported, Tesla V100 (unspecified) · node count not reported, A100 SXM 40GB · node count not reported, A100 SXM 80GB · node count not reported and 3 more. Massed Compute lists 14 that Google Cloud does not: A30 · 1× minimum, RTX A5000 · 1× minimum, RTX A6000 · 1× minimum, RTX 6000 Ada · 1× minimum, L40 · 1× minimum, RTX PRO 4500 Blackwell · 1× minimum and 8 more.

Compare more rental options: the screener · price movers · methodology.